Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfy..loved that sink was seperate from shower and toilet..loved high shower head for tall people
Location: Great location across from SFMM..close to Dennys for fod
Great Staff! Easy late check in..friendly staff. Very easy to check in..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

great hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: location and clean rooms
Cons: bigger shampoo
Location: close to Six Flags and Denny's
This was a good hotel, the room was nice and the staff was nicer. Plus it is only 5 min. from six flags.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ventura

Very noisy

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: the staff
The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was old but okay. Walls must be thin because it was loud and noisy until 1 am. and we heard conversations from the next room. Freeway noise also loud. Air conditioner worked then shut off and we could not get it to work.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Eric, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenges you faced while at our property. Your concerns have been addressed with our staff so that improvements can be made. We are thrilled to hear “the staff was friendly and helpful”. We strive in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are touched you took notice. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Clearwater, FL

Pass by this one

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: There was a great Mexican restaurant across the street.
Cons: The side walks had all chipped paint and the place had a run down look about it. Frankly, I expected better of a Best Western hotel. It's Hampton Innm
The front staff didn't seem to know what they sere doing. They told me a card was declined and to use another card foe incidentals. When I got to my room I checked my accounts on both cards and I was charged on both. Then when I brought it to the girl's attention she didn't know what to do about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Linda, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenges you faced while at our hotel. Your concerns have been addressed with our staff so that improvements can be made. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ca

Six Flags Go To

Posted May 3, 2015
Location: If you are looking at hotels near Six Flags at a great rate, this is the place to stay!
I absolutely love this hotel. I stay here because it is very close to the theme park. Their rooms are great, prices are great, and the breakfast is wonderful! I will always stay here =)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Vlogan, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are thrilled to hear you “absolutely love” our hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Best Western Valencia Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location from magic mountain

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Hotel staff was very nice and friendly breakfast was awesome they had make ur own waffles station, 4 kinds of cereal ,fruit ,yogurt ,pastries and plenty of other stuff to eat something for everyone .rooms we big and roomy .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear JUNIOR075, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are thrilled to hear our “hotel staff was very nice and friendly”. We strive in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are touched you took notice. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able it enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staffs, nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Parking, location, comfy
Location: Six flags, walmart, home depot, fitness.
when i first checked in, i entered the wrong hotel, holiday inn exp which is next door to best western. The staff at holiday inn immediately showed me where best western was located. Apparently, many people have done same mistake like i have because those 2 hotels are so closed to each other. The receptionist, Reagan, at bw apologized for the inconvenience. she is a very nice young lady. She even made a call to my room to make sure everything was ok in my room. Bfast has varieties. Love the hotel, the location is superb close to six flags. Also I could park my car in front of my room, made loading unloading became easier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are thrilled to hear you loved our hotel. We strive in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are touched you took notice. As you mentioned, we are located near famous attractions and are delighted you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Great location

Posted Apr 22, 2015
hotel in great location for our vacation. We were minutes away from six flags magic mountain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Jam, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are thrilled to hear our hotel offers a “great location”. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near famous attractions and are delighted you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Near Magic Mountain

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Rooms were nice for price but water pressure was bad in shower and electrical plugs were so loose they wouldn't hold a device.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Alexis, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Valencia. We are thrilled to hear our “rooms were nice”. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenges you faced while at our property. Your concerns have been addressed with our staff in hopes of making improvements to our facilities. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Central Coast in California

great location for Magic Mountain trip

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Cons: Newer beds…. a little stiff- but fine for 1-2 nights...
about a 10-15 min walk to Magic Mountain… saves 20.00 in parking fee's. Denny's nextdoor- really nice shopping, theater's, multiple resturaunts with Red Robin, pastry shops, Chopolti's, Olive Garden, Steak house's and more- less then a mile east of hotel. Nice pool and very friendly and helpfull staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear SK, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are thrilled to hear we have “very friendly and helpful staff” at our hotel. We strive in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near famous attractions and are delighted you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.