Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and met my needs

Posted Apr 11, 2014
It was just a one nite stay, not much to say. It was everything I expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stacey from San Diego

Nice hotel in populated area.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Great location for being close to LA attractions but not too crowded. Lots of places to walk for breakfast, lunch, or dinner. Grocery and drugstores across street too. Breakfast was okay, but nothing to write home about. Waffles were yummy. Pool area nice and not crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Location convenient to our activities.
The hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. Really enjoyed out stay.
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
Thank you for the kind words. Our staff strives to provide our guests with superlative customer service. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work is appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time!!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Great time and would recommend!! This was suited just fine for our family needs and it was close to everything needed and it was a time for me to reflect back to when I grew up in woodland hills!!
Comment from
Jan 10, 2014
Thank you for the nice comment. We are glad you and your family had a great time during your stay. We hope that you can visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brett

Close to airport

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Great, staff very helpful and nice. Had room 406 could hear elevator. So avoid the 06 ending rooms. Otherwise thumbs up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fine

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Convenient location for me, good price and breakfast
Cons: I'm sure it'll be better following the renovation
I called, last minute, to book a motel in the vicinity. I was happy to have a place to stay and pleased with the price. The motel is undergoing some renovation; when I arrived there were signs posted to "excuse the dust and noise". I didn't have any problems with dust or noise and the stay was fine. The motel staff was very nice, accommodated my wish for a ground floor room. Breakfast was included, and although not extensive choices, it was fine.
Comment from
Jan 10, 2014
Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will visit us again soon in 2014.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: Everything !!!!!
Location: Very centrally located
Warm, comfortable, clean !!!!!!
Comment from
Jan 9, 2014
Thank you for your kind review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Doreen Oken from California

clean, price is right

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and motel are nice and clean, but the walls were too thin and traffic was noisy. Also, this is not a hotel, but a motel, with doors facing the parking lot, which makes me feel less secure than a hotel. Overall, the motel was a good value, the room small, but comfortable and well furnished. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Just be prepared for noisy neighbors and traffic.