Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Francisco area

Free Breakfast

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: cleanliness in all areas. The staff is very accommodating.
Cons: Larger eating area it gets very crowed
Location: There is Jerry's Deli across the street and a small shopping center. I stayed on Venture Blvd in woodland hills
The lady that takes care of the eating area is very nice. Also one young man offered to help me with my suitcase as I was bringing it down the stairs. He was very cleanly dressed and very nice. Both of these people are what makes a good business strive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, friendly staff, clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Cons: Watch when going in and out to the main road - car is easily bumped at pavement. Please fix that...
A family of 4, stayed for 3 nights. Great experience, clean and comfortable room. Very helpful stuff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Joseph, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our property and for the kind review. We are so pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room - below average amenities for BW

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cons: Better selection of protein items for breakfast.
Our room was what you would expect at a Best Western - clean and comfortable. The amenities were lacking. There is no fitness equipment/room and I never saw the pool. Must be hidden somewhere behind the buildings. The continental breakfast was OK - no protein selections and in a very small room. Also not enough parking. We had to park across the street in a public parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Jul 17, 2014
it is worth the money you paid. Convenient location and room is good for business traveler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Joseph, Hotel Management
We appreciate the nice words and kind review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

very nice!

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: No hassle, Comfortable temperature 24/7
Location: easy, walking distance shopping and park
Very clean and friendly! Good food for breakfast. Plenty of parking.Comfortable mattresses to sleep on and no room smell whatsoever. Just like home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2014 by Joseph, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the nice comment. We are happy to hear you had a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ted from LA, California

Pool

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: N/A
Location: Restaurants are near by within walking distance.
Pool was clean and well kept. Great for kids that like to spend time in the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by Joseph, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for rating us and leaving a review. We are happy that your children could enjoy our pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Nice place, close enough to the places I wanted to go
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by Joseph, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the rating and leaving a review. We are glad that we could meet your needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Las Vegas

Reasonable price, lots of restaurants in the area,

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Location, price and friendly staff
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants and easy access to the 101
No problems, breakfast area small but kept well stocked and clean, no parking charge,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by Joseph, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a comment and rating our property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Joseph, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Joseph, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review.