Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Cocoa Beach, FL

Good central location

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness. Noise level low.
Cons: Night check in a little clumsy.
For running around the Valley, Calabasas and Agoura the location is great. Close to freeway and major thoroughfares. Walking distance to many great eateries.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. A little noisy.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Location and breakfast was very nice.
Cons: Rooms need updating.
Location: Near many restaurants and the mall as well as the freeway.
They had a very nice complimentary breakfast. If you asked for something for your room, they did provide it. We were there to be near family so it was convenient. We were not planning on sightseeing as we once lived near that area and know California. We chose that hotel due to its location and because we had stayed at Best Western Hotels in other locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy to eating establishments.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Clean, quite and close to freeway,
Cons: The housekeeping staff should be able to converse in English. Hard to convey your needs when they don't understand,
Location: Deli's, drug stores, gas and plenty of restaurants to choose from. Great freeway access.
Wonderful stay. Couldn't figure out the room temperature control and there was no extra blanket in the room, so it was a little cold. No "do not disturb" sign to place on the door either, but I would definitely stay again. Great continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nicely maintained hotel, wonderful infrastructure

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: comfy room, parking space for free
Cons: breakfast is mediocre
Location: Ventura Boulevard right next to Topanga Canyon going to Santa Monica or Malibu. NorthernHollywood almost next-door
Helpful staff, clean room, unobtrusive but reliable housekeeping, parking is free, room is equipped with fridge and microwave. Ideal location if you intend to explore the Woodland Hills/Los Angeles Area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Rooms dark and small. The bed wasn't cleaned. Would not go there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel w/parking and friendly staff

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Internet service spotty one evening.
Cons: Internet service.
Location: Whole Foods, grocery store, plaza with fast food, salon, lots of sushi, plenty within 1-2 blocks. Easy access to 101.
Everything we expected for a value hotel, clean and comfy. Rooms not overly large but were big enough. Always had parking. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Quiet at night. Good location, you can walk to grocery stores and restaurants very easily and close to the 101. The breakfast was pretty good for "continental."
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I did not feel safe at this location. Guests roamed hallways late at night after midnight and were loud . Undesirable people hanging out in the parking lot throughout the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san jose, CA

Convenient location

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Minimal services, but pretty clean and quiet. Nice to be located on Ventura Blvd
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014 by Joseph, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heel goed hotel.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Lekker zwembad met spa bad.
Location: Centraal gelegen voor uitstapjes rondom los angeles Malibu mooi strand, met surfers. Universal studie half uurtje rijden. Holywood half uurtje rijden
Prima hotel goede bedden vriendelijk personeel en schoon en grote kamer. aanrader goed buffet restaurant voor $ 16,50 pp op victory blvd 21610 , water gratis . Zen Buffet. naast gelegen bij hotel ook redelijk goede restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom koog aan de zaan

ptima hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: de uitstraling personeel
Location: zeer goede ligging , tegenover winkels en restaurants en centraal gelegen voor bezienswaardigheden rondom
Dit hotel is een aanrader prima ligging en schoon en vriendelijk personeel ook voor een langer verblijf, echt een toppie.