Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Breakfast room too small

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast facility
We stayed here only a night. Our room was nice and clean and we slept well. I would've given four stars if we didn't have breakfast in the morning. The breakfast room was way too small (like the size of two restrooms, I am not exaggerating).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Staff was wonderful. The breakfast had a big variety of food to choose from, will definitely go back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Ruhiges Motel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung

Posted May 24, 2015
Freundliches Team, sauberes Zimmer aber leider wenig Platz zum Frühstücken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom haifa il

Far from any attraction

Posted May 21, 2015
It is a nice hotel far from the sity We had to travel 1 h to town in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Nicer than I would have thought!

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: It was quiet, clean, and had very good water pressure in the shower!
Cons: I didn't find anything that could be improved.
Location: Great location. Just across the street from two grocery stores, Jamba Juice, restaurants. Just a few blocks away from two shopping malls.
The room was small (not unexpected), but very clean and very pleasant. It was very quiet, and the water pressure in the shower was wonderful! We only stayed a few days so we didn't request maid service. The motel location was perfect for us in Woodland Hills and convenient to all amenities. Overall, very pleasant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Strategic location

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: A closet probably will help to store our belongings.
Location: Great location. Easy access to grocery stores, banks, restaurants, etc.
We stayed in this hotel because it's closer to the church where a memorial service for a deceased relative was held and also closer to a living relative I haven't seen for a long time. So it's like i hit two birds with one stone. I'm impressed with the overall cleanliness of the room and we slept comfortable at night. I will stay there again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, cleanliness, breakfast included, close to other restaurants.
Location: Restaurants, not too far from shopping malls. A lot of small business in walking distance.
We were in town visiting family in the area. The hotel was/is being remodeled. Our room very clean, quiet, modern & comfortable. The staff very nice and helpful, answering all my questions. The breakfast was fine, fruit, coffee, waffles, hot/cold cereal and muffins. We'll stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by S. Hollister, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your valued feedback! We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with, and are happy to know you also found our hotel staff friendly, and helpful. Our staff is always more then happy to help. We would also like to inform you that the renovation that was going on during your stay is finished. We have upgraded the pavement in front of the guest rooms, and we look forward to sharing the improvements with you on your next stay with us. Thanks again for choosing the Best Western Woodland Hills Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Convenient

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Convenient for my business purpose.
Cons: The room we were in was great except that the air condition unit was very noisy. It worked and did keep the room cool.
Location: I did not have time for anything but my business
The facility was being upgraded at the time of our stay. The workmen were pleasant and did not bother us.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2015 by S.Hollister, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your valued feedback! We greatly appreciate your input, and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We where in the process of resurfacing the pavement at our facility during your stay, and are relieved to know it did not inconvenience you. The resurfacing project has since been completed, and with beautiful results! We hope to share the new upgrades with you on your next visit to Woodland Hills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Great hotel. Really loved the free parking and breakfast. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: away from city noise but close to bank and restaurants.
only there for breakfast an to sleep. too cold to use pool. good selection of healthy food choices for breakfast. waffel machine a hit with the kids!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by S. Hollister, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valued feedback. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Best Western Woodland Hills Inn. We are always working to provide a healthy breakfast for our guests, and are pleased to know that you found it to be satisfying not only for you, but fun for the kids as well! We hope to see you again on your next visit to Los Angeles.