Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Luxury hotel just steps away from Rodeo Drive!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Wonderful stay for a mother-daughter getaway weekend! We had delicious breakfast each morning at The Blvd cafe and a wonderful dinner at Cut. The staff all the way from the concierge, bellmen & doormen, pool staff, waitstaff and security (who brought up an icepack for my sprained ankle) were courteous, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I took my 10 year old and she loved it! The pool was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Staff was superb. Helped us with reservations and gave us plenty of tips on the area. When they needed to follow up on something it was prompt.
Spent 4th of July weekend here and everything was excellent. The staff was super helpful land the room was incredible. This now ranks as our favorite hotel for both me and my wife. We can't say enough positive things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Lovely Hotel, Worth the money!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Opposite Rodeo Drive!
Absolutely loved this hotel, it is beautiful. Staff are friendly and helpful, couldnt be more accomodating. Great location, well worth the money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from london

Great location.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Location: Great restaurants and shops all within walking distance.
5 star hotel with a great location. The staff were very friendly and attentive. Can't recommend it highly enough.
3 out of 5
by Steve from New Zealand

Living on its name

Posted Jun 17, 2014
It is in an ideal location for Beverly Hills. The general hotel staff are fabulous. The hotel is slightly shabby beginnings, our room smelled and there are some weird anomalies like free internet, but no room tea for free but you get a torch. The thing that made us dislike the place most was the restaraunt, both the staff, cleanliness, the self known rules, arrogant service and weird chef ideas. Definitely living in its name and Pretty Woman would not shop there. Management need to blind stay in their own hotel. There is obviously confusion between money and style going on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann

Close to shopping

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff and exceptional customer service provided during the entire stay!
Cons: NA
Location: Lots and lots of shopping!!
I came here with my boyfriend for my birthday. I felt like a princess during the entire stay here! I would come back and stay longer next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Khalid from KSA

perfect

Posted Jun 6, 2014
great location , helpful staff , very good services , unforgettable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adam from H

Five Star!!! Excellent hotel!!!

Posted Jun 3, 2014
My wife and I celebrated our 10 year anniversy here. The hotel is impeccable! Everything from the service, the decor and the entire experience was fantastic. A very lovely young lady at the front desk Patricia upgraded our room, and had a special desert delivered to our room on our first night. This is my first experience at a Four Seasons Hotel and will not be my last. Thanks to everyone at the Beverely Wilshire!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Isabel from San Diego

Great stay!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is beautiful and we were upgraded to a suite which was lovely! Everything is luxurious and very clean. My only complaint is I didn't feel the service was as personal as in other 5 star hotels I've stayed as the Mandarin Oriental SF or the Peninsula BH. Yet, it was a great stay.