Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet, quaint hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Quiet and clean
I got to the hotel well a few hours after my check in time, which was fine with them. The room itself was quaint, very clean, and not tacky. The nights were quiet (which was amazing) and there were muffins, oatmeal, croissants, yogurt, coffee, and juice for breakfast. I was staying at this hotel because I had to work in Westwood, and the drive was not bad (About 15 minutes with traffic). Overall I had absolutely no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Small but wonderful!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Small but wonderful exceptional hotel staff. Completely renovated very comfortable you'll love it and the breakfast this is good to😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa

Super friendly staff.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Arrived at 11 PM minutes after reserving the hotel. The hotel clerk knew of the reservation, helped us with our bags and made sure the room was good. The room was nicely remodeled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Our experience was very nice and the comfortable. Everyone was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by janey from walnut creek, ca

Excellent location

Posted Jun 2, 2014
All needs met by friendly and helpful staff. Old but in very nice condition. Loved the outdoor water feature and intimate sitting area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yishiyuki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had a great time in Brentwood Inn, the staff was amazing. we especially enjoyed milk and cookies at four!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from San Diego

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly owner- clean rooms. I enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judy from Fountain Valley

Close to the Getty and Brentwood Village

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overpriced, even considering we were in Brentwood. Nothing within walking distance to the hotel. The bathrooms are very small. The continental breakfast was very lack luster. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. The staff was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ted M. from Milwaukee

Cute and comfortable but could use work

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with the overall comfort but I have to say that the hotel could have used a coat of paint on the exterior as it looked like it has been needing this for a long time. The price was high compared to the room size. We slept very comfortably. The room temperature was very nice throughout the night so the AC/heater did not have to run at all.