Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Henderson, NV

Close to VA Medical facility

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location was perfect for our needs. Has a charming inn-like atmosphere. Had cookies and milk available in the evening and continental breakfast.
Cons: Not much parking available, but seemed to be enough for the number of guests when we were there.
Location: Brentwood village is a very short drive away with lots of dining choices.
Needed a place to stay near the VA medical facility and this was just minutes away. The rooms are tastefuly decorated with all the amenities needed. The hotel staff is wonderful! Very friendly and and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KC

Look forward to visiting again

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Lovely little inn close to everything. Rooms are small but nice! Lovely patio and fireplace in reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Excellent Value

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: The staff is the best.
Cons: No problems at all
Location: Brentwood is a terrific residential community with very good local shopping and several excellent restaurants. We visit family who live in the area.
The location, staff, cleanliness and comfort cab be beat for such reasonable prices. We've stayed there about half a dozen times and have never been disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great small hotel -- much better than 2-star, but

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Great hosts and check in; good coffee -- lovely patio to drink it! Basic continential breakfast, but good for what it is. The hosts were very nice, and the room was great and clean. The bathroom was small, and when the parking lot was full, it was a bit hard to pull out of. Overall, this is a great little motel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

This is a nice motel in Brentwood.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
While this is technically a motel, the furnishings and service are definitely upscale. Rooms are small but cheerful and well-appointed. My only fault with the place is the lack of a work-out room. Can't beat it in the area for the price, and I will definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom baltimore, MD

Close by

Posted Oct 24, 2014
This is my second stay at the Inn. Staff is fantastic. Love the mini breakfast wish they had a microwave but all in all, cleanN great bed and pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Christiansburg, VA

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
great stay. Staff is friendly and small quiet hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tommifrom Varkaus, Finland

If you want peace

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room and clean. Little bit of traffic noise in the morning. Overall great place in nice neighborhood and staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurafrom Minneapolis

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I cannot say enough about how GRACIOUS the front desk staff was! Very helpful and knowledgeable about local attractions, restaurants, traffic, and the like. Rooms were quaint and very clean. I will stay here the next time I visit UCLA!!!