Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dantefrom tracy,ca

not going back

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room phone is not working and tv volume also, the manager needs to fix it twice. Continental breakfast is not good went there early and its almost empty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Victoriafrom la puente

uncomfortable beds

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
There must a "hotel grade mattress" because these beds have no comfort.Very firm, not comfortable at all. Everything else about the room was great. Had trouble with volume on tv but it was resolved with a new remote.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good minus the tv with bo volume and the graffiti on the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JTfrom La Quinta

What I expected

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worth the price. Friendly staff, clean rooms. We travel often and just need a place to sleep. This place fits the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom USA

good

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom looked good and clean. Beds are comfortable. But the rug is a little bit dirty. Otherwise every facility works pretty well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessicafrom California

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only stayed here one night to go to a job interview nearby and it was a perfect fit for that being only about six minutes away from where I needed to be. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and sweet which was nice. The room was quite big which was a nice surprise and the room was comfortable. My only complaint would be that I could hear a lot of street noise when the A/C wasn't running. Other than that, I would for sure stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
No pool, breakfast just so-so, room ok, location ok, barbed wire on fence was creepy but ok for 2 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pretty decent

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Honestly cannot complain. The rooms where clean pretty easy to find. Close to the freeways with various fast food places around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com