Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy cerca a todo

Posted Jul 16, 2015
El hotel aunque un poco pequeño es comodo y tiene buenos servicios..me encanto el gym y el servicio de lavanderia gratuito y tiene acceso facil a transporte piblico..pudimos.movilizarnos en metro para diferentes sitios.de interes como hollywood centro de la ciudad museo.de.historia.natural..etc...y lo disfrutamos.mucho...muchas gracias.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayucos CA.

Nice clean Hotel!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness,friendly staff, amenities, and quiet rooms.
Cons: nothing.
We arrived late on a Friday night, tired after a long drive. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and polite. So refreshing to experience this in a quality business that deals with hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for extended stay.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Cleaniness and Full furnished kitchen.
Cons: They can have housekeeping done every 3 days instead of every 7 days.
Location: Near to LAX and Manhattan Beach. Other locations like Disneyland, Universal Studios, Knott's Berry Farm etc. are just 25 miles
Good Hotel for extended stay. Clean, good hotel staff. Full furnished kitchen so that you are not dependent on restaurants. Cook your own food, when you are tired of outside food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mendoza, Argentina

Buena relación precio/calidad

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: La limpieza y la cordialidad de los empleados.
Cons: El equipamiento de cocina es muy pobre. Por ejemplo sólo había un tenedor... La habitación es para dos y hay una sola silla.
Location: La ubicación es buena. Para llegar a alguna atracción hay que moverse en vehículo. En las cercanías hay todo tipo de tiendas para comprar.
Si bien estuvimos sólo dos noches el personal es muy amable y dieron respuesta a nuestros requerimientos. El tener parking incluido es una gran cosa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Australia

The right place for us

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel are second to none. We arrived at 8am after a long flight from Australia expecting to store our luggage until 3pm. To our surprise our room was already able to be occupied. The front desk clerk was very very helpful and friendly. The shuttle service was great too. The neighbourhood isn't the best but in say that we always worry about staying near the airport. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose s

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HSIAO WEI from TAIWAN

Good hotel to stay !

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed 4 nights with my wife in Candlewood suits Lax hotel. We really have to say that this hotel is just great for our honeymoon trip. The bed is comfortable, the bathroom is spacious and clean. Also, my room has a fully equipped kitchen which allows us to cook and enjoy meals at lowers cost instead of expensive food out on the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shannon from NYC

Good stay with amenities galore

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
This is not in the best neighborhood but it is really close to LAX with a free friendly shuttle bus. If you are staying long term (I was there for 2 wks on business) this is the best bang for your buck. There is free laundry, a gym, a pantry to get all of your essentials, and the room has a full kitchen (minus an oven) so you can save money and keep your diet while traveling by making meals. Can easily get to most places in Los Angeles from here. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from 서울

편안한 숙소

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
편안하게 쉴 수 있는 숙소
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from 서울

깨끗하고 퍈하게 쉴 수 있는 숙소

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
편안하게 지내고 왔습니다.