Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Kitchenette, pet friendly, coffe available at any time in the lobby
Cons: Better rate for pets. Hotel information differs from Internet infor. Charge pet fee per night for people who stays there just for 1-2 nights
Nice room, pleasant staff. Overall we liked our stay at this hotel. I put 4 stars because we had only one tube with shampoo in bathroom for 3 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Near the airport

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Complete with microwave, fridge, dishwasher, stovetop.
Cons: I hope they had continental breakfast served like waffles, eggs and bread.
Good location if you need to be close to the airport. They have their courtesy shuttle. Parking is across the hotel. Drive is about 40-45 mins to Universal studios , Hollywood blvd, rodeo dr, santa monica pier , and additional 10 mins to Disneyland.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Hotel is nice, bad area

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Hotel is good, but the amenities is limited. They said free breakfast when I booked, but when I asked, I was informed that they do not have breakfast available on site. Kind of a bummer. The area is not so conducive, but the hotel is good. Its not a full service hotel. So sad becaus they have suites on their name. I had to exchange towels in the reception area, not cool. Its for long tem stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amsterdam

Goed hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Heel entourage.
Cons: Betere matrassen, ze waren door gelegen. De housekeeping laat te wensen over.
Location: Locatie is prima, dichtbij eet gelegenheden. Goede bewaakte parkeer plaatsen.
We zijn tevreden over dit hotel. Voor herhaling vatbaar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nicofrom France

Accés pratique à l'aéroport et loueur de voitures

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel classique, moyennement entretenue mais néanmoins pratique car situé à proximité de l'aéroport international et des loueurs de voitures. Propreté moyenne mais literie impeccable et tout l'équipement nécessaire ( TV, frigo, micro-onde, cafetière, piscine.... ). Emplacement pas glamour du tout mais pratique en voiture. Petit déjeuner simple inclus ( boissons chaudes, jus d'orange, toast... ). Gros point négatif : le wifi ne fonctionne pas ! Pour résumer, hôtel simple et sans âme mais pratique et convenablement équipé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Good to stay close to LAX

Posted Sep 25, 2014
When I asked about airport shuttle gave hours but did not offer to make the required resurvation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Neustadt in Holstein

Top Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Die vollausgestettete Küche, und die Ruhe in den Zimmern. Top ist auch, dass man kostenlos seine Wäsche waschen kann.
Cons: Die Säuberung der Zimmer wärend des Aufenthalts könnte etwas intensiver sein.
Location: In der Nähe vom Airport, hört man aber nicht! In LA immer mit einiger Fahrzeit verbunden, Auto ist zwingend erforderlich!
Wir waren mit dem Hotel komplett zufrieden! Tolle Küche mit allem was zum Kochen benötigt wird, Sonderwünsche wie Mixer oder ähnliches gibt es an der Rezeption. Kleiner Schwachpunkt ist, das keine Safes auf dem Zimmer sind, diese befinden sich im Eingangsbereich des Hotels!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ericfrom los angeles

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room had a mold smell that hit you as soon as you open the door. Also no house cleaning after 10.00am on sunday because apparently the crew leaves early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Really Nice

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at their neighboring comfort inn resort several times and always enjoyed it. This location didn't disappoint either. Clean, spacious rooms with a kitchenette. Covered parking, and easy access to LAX, and several freeways.