Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for extended stay.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Cleaniness and Full furnished kitchen.
Cons: They can have housekeeping done every 3 days instead of every 7 days.
Location: Near to LAX and Manhattan Beach. Other locations like Disneyland, Universal Studios, Knott's Berry Farm etc. are just 25 miles
Good Hotel for extended stay. Clean, good hotel staff. Full furnished kitchen so that you are not dependent on restaurants. Cook your own food, when you are tired of outside food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mendoza, Argentina

Buena relación precio/calidad

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: La limpieza y la cordialidad de los empleados.
Cons: El equipamiento de cocina es muy pobre. Por ejemplo sólo había un tenedor... La habitación es para dos y hay una sola silla.
Location: La ubicación es buena. Para llegar a alguna atracción hay que moverse en vehículo. En las cercanías hay todo tipo de tiendas para comprar.
Si bien estuvimos sólo dos noches el personal es muy amable y dieron respuesta a nuestros requerimientos. El tener parking incluido es una gran cosa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Monetfrom Sylmar, CA

Great Weekend

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed staying here. I didn't want to leave!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by qi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Masatoshifrom San Jose

Candlewood suites review

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
年末年始のLA観光の際に宿泊しました。 設備は比較的新しく、キッチンやランドリー設備も備えているので長期滞在にも向いているかと思います。 駐車場も広く車利用での宿泊にもてきしているかと思います。 また、Torranceへは車で15-20分程なので食事へ行くのも便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Kitchenette, pet friendly, coffe available at any time in the lobby
Cons: Better rate for pets. Hotel information differs from Internet infor. Charge pet fee per night for people who stays there just for 1-2 nights
Nice room, pleasant staff. Overall we liked our stay at this hotel. I put 4 stars because we had only one tube with shampoo in bathroom for 3 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YOUNGHOfrom SEOUL

다음에 다시 묵고 싶은 곳

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
공항 근처라 저녁이 되면 주변이 많이 한산하다는 게 약간의 단점이라면 단점이지만 전체적으로 머무는 동안 만족스러웠습니다.첫 날 머문 118호 방이 엘리베이터 소리가 너무 심해서 다음 날 방을 바꿨고 나머지 2박은 아주 편안한 수박이었습니다.공항까지 차로 10분 거리에 있고 룸상태도 깔끔하고 그릇이나 식기 세척기도 구비되어 있어 식사를 직접해서 먹기에도 좋은 조건이었습니다.공항에서 가까운 거리를 원한다면 단연 추천하는 호텔이며 다음에 엘에이에 가게 된다면 다시 묵고 싶은 곳입니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Near the airport

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Complete with microwave, fridge, dishwasher, stovetop.
Cons: I hope they had continental breakfast served like waffles, eggs and bread.
Good location if you need to be close to the airport. They have their courtesy shuttle. Parking is across the hotel. Drive is about 40-45 mins to Universal studios , Hollywood blvd, rodeo dr, santa monica pier , and additional 10 mins to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fun times

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly helpful staff Location is ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matthewfrom Idaho

Decent and clean hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay. The garage was locked and you need to enter a code to get it. Hence, the car is safe in some sense. The hotel lobby looks clean and nice. The rooms were clean and bed was comfy. The bathroom might be too small for some but it works for me...