Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice & Quiet hotel near LAX airport.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, parking garage, the room was much larger than expected, and kitchen was modern.
Cons: Wish they offered complimentary breakfast. Only few eating locations nearby.
Location: Located very close to beaches like Santa Monica and not far from highway to Los Angeles.
We stayed here for two nights. At first upon arriving, we wondered about the location, since it was our first time coming to Los Angeles. But, I felt reassured upon seeing the very secure parking garage & that other named hotels also were located in very close proximity & also shared the secure parking garage. The room was very big, clean & nice. We did not hear any noise, especially no airplanes. The drive to our planned tourist destinations were closer than we expected. Overall we loved our stay & would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel, does its job well.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Good free shuttle service & wifi. Basic facilities but everything that a transit traveller needs. Good self-catering facilities and supplies. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Berry good experience

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Good 10 days stay. I missed swiming pool but facilities and staff excelent very good option for LA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

leaving la

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: nice size room and clean
Cons: new pillows
short one night stay, room was clean and neat. pillows not comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maxine from Los Angeles

Picky Patron (Impressed that I was impressed)

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: I am very picky about where I lay my head. I couldn't find one thing that wasn't super clean and comfortable.
Stayed for 2 nights. Me and my children were very comfortable. The room was perfect for our needs and I liked that I was able to cook and buy groceries instead of eating out every meal. The free laundry was such a great bonus. The staff was professional and made sure that we had what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ron from fl

Good

Posted May 5, 2014
Good.................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dee H from Calgary

A great place to stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great place for us to stay for two nights before heading to Anaheim for our conference. The rooms are comfortable, if a bit small for 4 women. I would have preferred queen beds, but the beds were very comfortable. My only complaint is that there are not a lot of decent places to eat in the neighborhood if you're trying to be healthy. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com