Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

A Dump of a Motel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Room bedding,bathroom, fixtures, working fridge, flooring
Rude check in experience, unprofessional and for the price they charged a total waste of money. Because of Valentines Day and cancelled flights was not able to get a room around LAX so ended up in Long Beach. Motel was a dump of a property, and couldn't get more basic if one tried. Entire property needs updating. Would never recommend this property to ANYONE.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Property owner is thee most rudest man who can't be reasoned with. Very shady.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No view at all.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was just terrible, wouldn't recommend it. Find a better motel, I promise there's more out there. Save your money!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom brooklyn, new york

A few blocks away from stores and diners

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Staff I especially manager was extremely rude. He seemed greedy to charge me for another person that didn't even exist. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Plus gave red bite marks on my arms back and legs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carmenfrom Vista, Ca

Long beach

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not in such a great area and the area to park is tiny
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap motel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Didn't change or make my bed all 4 days. No shampoo. 1 small soap for shower and hand . Never got new towels until requested it 3x. Wouldn't allow guests over even for a few mins. Older management was really rude. Younger ones were nice. This is cheapest of the cheap motel. Single people who just need a bed to crash is fine. But not good at all for vacationing couples or groups
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

do not stay here

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
worst hotel experience I've ever been. Hotel manager was mean and rude for no apparent reason they said that ride cannot step foot in our room. any questions we had to answer them very rudely.definitely wouldn't stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ansarfrom Pacoima

2 Thumbs up 4 the 2 Star Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a real pleasant stay. It was a nice quiet location & the room was relaxing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive choice for a quick retreat.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Our hotel room was clean and the front desk staff was courteous. We had no problems with our room. Everything was pretty much as pictured on the hotel preview page. No complaints.