Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Hotel was perfectly situated for my stay.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Price, location, cleanliness
Cons: more comfortable chair in the room
Location: central for my needs
Nice rooms. Not luxurious but the cost was very reasonable. Overall a good experience and I would not hesitate to recommend it to friends and family. Will be back in LA in April and will likely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dayne

Great Experience

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were wonderful, rooms and facility are very clean and well kept. Location is awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Didier Parisfrom France

faible surface des chambres et lits doubles un peo

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel calme dans un quartier un peu trop excentré, sans commerces ou restaurants à proximité. Pas de laverie non plus dans l'hôtel et petit déjeuner minimamiliste mais néanmoins agréable compte tenu de l'absence de restaurant dans le quartier. Véhicule personnel indispensable. Rapport qualité cependant satisfaisant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joe Robersonfrom Rancho Mirage, Ca.

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not an "excellent" hotel. Small rooms. Poor parking. High price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Valdir Rodrigues de Souzafrom São Paulo

Bom hotel!

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel fica um pouco distante dos pontos turísticos da cidade.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

fair hotel in a poor location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: the free breakfast in the morning was decent
Cons: I don't think anything can be improved because the location takes away from it
Location: location was very poor. Parking in the hotel at night was a little frightening and very desolate. Nothing to do in the immediate vicinity
the location of the hotel for the price was very dissappointing. Staff was very nice although sparse. Not too many restaurant around to eat. The room was small and the view very poor. I did not think it was worth the price I paid. I have stayed at other Best Western Hotels and have had a good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Parfait pour une famille

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre un peu petite - Service parfait - Hôtel très propre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles ok!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Gute Lage, Parkmöglichkeit in Tiefgarage, ruhiges Zimmer, amerikanisches Frühstück mit Toast, Rührei, Bacon und Wafflemaker. Sehr sauber. Neuer Anstrich wäre schön.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall pleased with our stay. Must stay away from the Blvd as it is very noisy 24/7. Otherwise we had an enjoyable stay.