Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
This is a great hotel. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. For the price this hotel was much higher end than I expected. Very pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Overall nice hotel and reasonable rates

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Room was spacious and bathroom very nice. Parking was no problem and included in room rate. The room had a couple minor maintenance issues, but nothing that actually caused any problems. The downstairs bistro food was also not bad at all in case you're not planning to go out for a meal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Come Up To Speed, Please

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Close to airport and freeways.
Cons: This survey form's text area entry behavior - full delete when trying to delete one word? REALLY Expedia Devs??
A modern hotel room should have a microwave as well as a refrigerator. Room service that delivers food items to your room should be charged to your overall room bill and paid when you check out - not while standing at the door, or by walking downstairs to swipe a credit card at the bistro kitchen (which happened here). Somehow, a cleaning agent needs to be used to prevent ants from creeping into the bathroom sink from the overflow drain, which happened here. A $200.00+ per night hotel should never have crawling critters anywhere in the rooms - EVER! Room service food items that appear on the menu should be stocked regularly to avoid being "out", which happened here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlottefrom San Diego

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed here because we were going to a tour at Warner Brothers. The location was perfect for that. I don't think there is much more to do in the neighborhood but it is located fairly near freeway so it is centrally located. Front desk was very friendly. The rooms were remodeled nicely and were very clean. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edm AB

Very nice place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Clean, big rooms, friendly staff very accommodating. Safe and clean neighbourhood, great location to Universal, WB, and Hollywood. Amazing customer service. Will be staying again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sreedhar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

love this place

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of my fave places to stay in LA. Close to the studios, quiet neighborhood and great restaurant and bar within the hotel. Parking is free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco Bay Area

The most accommodating hotel!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: I found the employees to be exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable about the hotel and the entire Burbank/LA area. I never worried about anything.
Cons: Noise carries from bar to some rooms because of beautiful stone/tile flooring and open atrium like setting. I changed rooms. Need sound reduction.
Location: The area is nice, safe area. Taxis are always prompt. There are a zillion tours you can choose from. Many attractions nearby.
The Coast Annabel hotel was a pleasure to stay at. It is a lovely, smaller hotel that has all the amenities of a mega hotel. This includes a great, full-service restaurant, room service, nice rooms, AWESOME bathroom showers, thick, plush robes. Best of all were THE EMPLOYEES!!! Everyone was so lovely, so accommodating, friendly, and knowledgeable. You want a tour? Need a taxi? Want to change your room? No problem! Really nice people, helpful in every way...and every service I received was prompt and efficient. I would stay there again in a heartbeat!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liselottefrom Stockholm

Bra hotell

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt bra hotell. Dyr frukost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Loughborough, UK

Lovely friendly hotel,

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Everything especially the comfortable beds, location, and the staff,
Cons: Nothing,
Location: Situated right next to Warner Bros, Burbank town centre great for shops and restaurants, nothing really within walking distance,
Located in Burbank really close to everything, wonderful friendly staff that make you feel relaxed and very welcome, room was massive, bed was fantastic, really comfortable, free parking, the Olive's Bistro on site is lovely with again great staff, the top sirloin is to die for, we stayed in room 144 near to the bar, some nights you can hear the crowd in the bar we didn't mind it, but if you don t like to hear people having a good time this is not the room for you, the hotel has no pool, it is located at the hotel next door.