Ratings based on 1,126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Centraal gelegen hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Centraal gelegen hotel, dicht bij uitvalswegen, luchthaven op 5 minuten, voldoende parkeer gelegenheid in naast staande parkeergarage (gratis)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Close to LAX. Nice secluded and secure pool area.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Rooms were large and very clean. Towels were first rate, not the "sheet thin" you usually find elsewhere. The desk personnel were eager to assist.
Cons: TV's should be upgraded to HDTV where applicable.
Location: Restaurants were about three blocks away and you should drive. Walking could be a safety issue.
Secure building and parking is a plus. The entire hotel is well secured with locking entry and exit doors. The wifi available on three floors with three different routers is excellent, however a better explanation of how to log in on your browser would have been helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Should have more stars.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: free parking, free breakfast, the cleanliness of the room, the cleanliness of the bathroom, the space of the room.
Cons: keep up the good work!
Location: We didn't really go around, but it is close to airport (14 min) and we only needed to go to Walgreen for hygiene items (3 min).
I was hesitant to book at first because of it has only 2 stars, but the guest review was all good. I've been burned before by booking 4-stars hotel, but it wasn't pleasant at all. So i went ahead from the guest review. Turned out, i think this hotel should have received more stars than 2. I have to admit, the location is not the best, but it is very close to the airport and it has free parking in the garage. The room and the amenities are totally more than what we have expected. It was all clean, spacious, and they even gave us options for pillows (soft or firm). Man! totally didn't expect that. The staff was also very nice and quick. It only took me less than a minute to check-in. It also has free breakfast btw, but my wife and i decided to skip it because we needed to be on the road already. My wife and I totally would come back to this hotel again. It's very difficult to find a great hotel with a great price in Los Angeles. Don't be fooled with number of stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The spacious rooms and secure parking.
Cons: The vending machines were all out of order
Location: Close to LAX and beaches.
We've stayed at this hotel 3 times and will be back. The rooms are spacious and clean with good facilities and it is close to LAX so convenient for rental car pick up and drop off. The hotel has very secure parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: It was close to where I needed to be. Free parking.
Cons: Provide a map of the hotel
I wouldn't recommend it, but I wouldn't warn people to stay away from it. It is ok depending on what you want. The entrance was a bit awkward to find. I had to drive into another hotels driveway and then just past it was this hotel's entrance. There wasn't a direct path to the room. We had to walk out into a pool area and around to get the the hallway with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punaauia

Hôtel près de l'aéroport.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Parking privé apprécié. Accueil agréable et efficace. Chambre spacieuse. Situation géographique facile à trouver. Grande piscine se détendre. Ascenseur appréciable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Alles bestens. Beim nächsten Mal nehmen wir das gleiche Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Decent hotel all that you could ask for.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Best value. Saw a lot of foreigners from Asia and Europe must be popular with them. Great free breakfast. Shopping and fast food outlets near by. Relatively safe area in Hawthorne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Surpassed expectations, very comfortable stay in a convenient location. Good breakfast too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and friendly

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Friendly front desk, swimming pool, kitchen in room, spacious, free shuttle bus to airport, breakfast