Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: decent bedding, cozy, clean, nicer than what I thought.
Cons: closet smelled - couldn't hang clothes in there for fear the smell would stay on them, parking lot right off sunset was a little scary but was good.
Location: Chinese Theatre, shopping, restaurants
Chose this location for its closeness to entertainment on Hollywood Blvd, easy to find,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to major attractions

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice swimming pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I like the continental breakfast , very good internet and helpful front desk Mr Anisur.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Returned to swelteringly hot room during heat wave

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Waffles for breakfast were good, but one morning they ran out of batter.
Location: Location was good, very near Hollywood Walk of Fame, but spend the extra money for a nicer place if you can afford it.
Bathroom light fixture was hanging from ceiling, toilet handle was dangling, and escutcheon plate on bathroom door handle was falling off. Front desk thanked me for informing them and upon return to room that afternoon all were repaired. But... Staff turned off air while we were out, returned to swelteringly hot room during a heat wave. We stayed at three hotels on this trip. This is the only one we would not return to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed an over night crash pad - attended a concert at Hollywood bowl . Only one car per room . Parking Spots are very limited Office personal were very kind and very helpful of where to park a second car overnight !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phillip O

Great price for a nice room

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wanted a great price nearby all the attractions on Hollywood Blvd. It was just a few blocks walk to most attractions. When I first drove up to the hotel, I was not impressed, but the room was Newly remodeled and although small, very nice. Exactly what I wanted for my wife and I. Overall, loved it there and left with a great impression!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom from CHino Hills CA

Nice Place

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was a little stiff but it was quite and restful. Also it was just minutes away from Old Hollywood POI's.