Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Nice hotel close to where we needed to be

Posted Aug 10, 2014
This hotel is in a great location has plenty of parking and breakfast included
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Breakfast was better than expected. Friendly staff. Adequate amenities. Double bed not queen size. Not suitable for 4 adults to share,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Clean room, plenty of room space & they had a computer plus a printer for your convenience which personally saved my day. Recommend if in you're in the area for a dodgers game, better location rather some other parts of LA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yvette from fresno,ca

Universal Studio Trip

Posted May 28, 2014
Hotel was very nice. There was no problem checking in. The area was very nice. Only thing was the AC n wifi were not so great. Loved that the parking is inside. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jo from Berkeley

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very accommodating to our individual needs. Beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small Hotel, not noisy through beside the street

Posted May 14, 2014
I stayed 3 days here with my wife. it is a small but clean hotel, the front desk staffs are friendly and helpful. hotel is closed to eagle rock center, easy for shopping and dinner.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lubika from Canada

Close to all

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel has good position. I booked family room with twoo queen beds but I got small room with two double beds. So I had to take one more room - extra money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason

Nice clean motel

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was good. Rooms were clean and kept up. Beds were comfortable. We didn't try the breakfast so I don't know what it was like. The motel worked great for our weekend trip. The only downside is that it's not within walking distance of downtown.