Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Definitely a 3-star hotel. However, the room was spacious and clean and included a microwave, refrigerator and coffee-maker. Towels were on the cheap side and the television reception was not great (many snowy stations).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facility is terrible

Posted Oct 26, 2014
It doesn't worth the price, bad experience. I wouldn't recommend to be living at the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent value

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dallasfrom Folsom

concert stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had only one small complaint, after leaving the concert at the Rose Bowl, fighting traffic there were no parking spaces available at the Comfort Inn. So we had to go find a place to park and walk back to the hotel. Not cool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimfrom San Diego

Overnighter after concert

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here with some friends so we could catch a concert at the Rose Bowl and not have to drive home that night (live about 2 hours away). This was just a place to lay our heads and was close proximity to the Rose Bowl. The neighborhood is ok, not really anywhere I'd walk around, but not scary. The outside of the hotel is not the most attractive and made me a little nervous about what the inside of the rooms would look like. I called about a half hour before we arrived to see if we could check in early (check in is at 3, we were arriving around 1). We had two rooms so she said she would try to get us in early and next to each other by the time we got there. We arrived, she had rooms ready for us, and had a very quick and easy check in. The rooms were surprisingly nice compared to the outside of the building. Nice, more modern beds, a sitting area, fridge and freezer, and roomy. Overall it was worth the money and convenience. If we need to stay in that area again, I'd book a room here, no question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ca

I do it again!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Location: Tons of cute places to eat and shop in Pasadena. Rose Bowl is near.
Nice hotel! Staff were super nice. Nice location and close to everything. Stayed there for a concert at the Rose Bowl! The city bus runs up and down the street and the 5min bus ride gets you to the restaurants and shops of Pasadena. Bus also gets you to the rose bowl shuttle. Hotel was clean and accommodating. I know other reviews say the hotel is old, but we thought it was great and have not a single compliant. Enjoy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, comfortable beds, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good stay for the price

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Pasadena

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Nice hotel but a little further away from the Pasadena Civic Center than we thought. Good breakfast and they even have a workout room.