Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and convenient to where I needed to be.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Nice room, very clean. Love all the bathroom space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield, CA

Excellent place to stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Great staff, clean rooms, microwave and refrigerator is a huge plus!
Location: Great location as everything is close by...shopping, grocery, Rose Bowl activities, downtown...perfect location!
I stay here every year in December and love this place. Great location, great staff...perfect! Close to shopping, grocery store, Rose Bowl, downtown etc. Highly recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Definitely a 3-star hotel. However, the room was spacious and clean and included a microwave, refrigerator and coffee-maker. Towels were on the cheap side and the television reception was not great (many snowy stations).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tamfrom San Jose

Exterior looks dated but inside is nice

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Besides the carpets looking a bit dated I really enjoy this hotel chain. Inside there is a refridgerator, ironing board with iron, and other nice amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facility is terrible

Posted Oct 26, 2014
It doesn't worth the price, bad experience. I wouldn't recommend to be living at the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice place to rest

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfy room, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarahfrom Los Angeles

Perfect!

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I decided to have a staycation in Pasadena. We spent all day at the beach then finally made our way to the hotel. When we arrived, check in was a breeze (all I had to do was show ID as I had already paid for the room). There were luggage carts and elevators, if needed. We lugged our stuff all the way to the third floor though. After tapping my key card against the door, much to my surprise, the room was gorgeous for the price. There was ample space, extra furniture (couch, coffee table, desk, fridge w/freezer) and the bed was covered in a white down comforter that was like sleeping on a cloud! Basically, we had a great time though we never made it out to the pool.