Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

work related travel

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, amenities and location.
Location: Close to activities and work.
I travel a lot for work and so am booked into a wide variety of hotels. This was a great place, convenient to where I worked, lots of amenities in the hotel and surrounding it. I would hope to stay here again when I am in LA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Visitor from PA

Great hotel, nice people, clean rooms.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
Very comfortable and cozy, indeed Comfort Inn. We had a great time. Rooms is nice and clean, location is convenient, breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A well kept property

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet and great location
Very clean and well kept. Helpful and accommodating staff. Comfortable bed. A few minutes drive to Civic centre and old Pasadena shopping and restaurants. Quick access to I-210.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paper thin walls

Posted Feb 2, 2014
The walls are thin enough to hear complete conversations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Las Vegas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

In a vicinity close to our family.

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Cons: There was not a remote in the room for TV, had to get one from the front desk.
The accommodations were adequate for time that we stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfectly fine

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for one night over Thanksgiving, so it was just a place to lie my head, but wanted it to be safe, clean and quiet. It was. Bed was very comfortable. Only complaint would be slightly grumpy front desk guy, but then again, it was late and he had to be there and not with his family. Pretty good breakfast and morning paper was appreciated. I was thinking of some slightly less motels I saw online, but as I passed them to get to Comfort Inn, I could tell they were dumpy and I had made the right decision.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value and location

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: rate and breakfast
Location: close to 210 freeway and close to downtown Pasadena.
We just got this hotel to sleep, did not expect anything else. The rate was great with free internet access, and great breakfast. It was so generous. We left our apple charger and they kept it for us. The bed was very comfortable, too. The room has a microwave and refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by j from pasadena

This hotel deserves better ratings!

Posted Nov 24, 2013
The hotel staff was not present for 20-25 mins when I arrived to check in. But once I walked in to room, all was forgiven.. I always enjoy staying at the comfort inn in another city, but this one was just as great! Beds are amazing, all the necessities are readily available & right where u need them. I DEFENITELY plan on staying here again!