Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Clean and quiet. Comfortable beds

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Staff was helpful. Building is older but well maintained. Near restaurants. Cheap Uber to almost anywhere in town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel correct

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Chambre
Cons: Clim, lieu du petit déjeuner
La chambre est correctement équipée ( serviettes en nombre suffisant, micro onde, frigo). Le petit déjeuner est bon, mais la pièce où il est servi est trop petite, notre chambre étant juste à côté, on est réveillé dès l'ouverture par les gens qui mangent dehors. Le plafond est mal insonorisé, on entend les pas, douche et chasse d'eau de l'étage supérieur. Les clims sont bruyantes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The hotel was in a perfect location I would defiantly stay here again in the future they made our beds everyday for us an didn't have any problems with anything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok place not great

Posted May 26, 2015
Noisy occupants, not the cleanest, close to beach, parking is close, breakfast average
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted May 17, 2015
This was our first stay at this location and it was a good experience. The staff were very helpful in answering our questions about the area. We will be in this area again in August and we will make reservations to stay at this hotel again as it is very close to one of the UCLA Medical offices where my husband's doctor is located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from batavia, ill

Nice hotel, convenient location.

Posted May 4, 2015
Free parking, WIFI, good complementary breakfast. Ask for one of the patio level rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good for the price

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: cost
Cons: larger parking lot and pool area
Location: Walk, drive, or take the bus 2 miles to everything Santa Monica has to offer. A day trip to Manhattan Beach was wonderful.
Being 2 miles from beach, the cost is much cheaper than hotels right on the beach. It was comfortable and offered free breakfast. The same breakfast gets old quickly though (we were there for a week and ended up walking to Starbucks toward the end of the week). The staff was helpful. The room needs updating...some peeling wallpaper, cracking plaster and cracked bathroom tiles. The beds and pillows were very comfortable.The bus runs by every few minutes right out in front of the hotel, so getting to the beach is no problem. My wife and I walked the last day and it a good walk, not too much. The pool is good sized, but not very appealing as it is closely surrounded by a concrete wall...not much room for lounge chairs. If you're on a budget, it serves its purpose. If you can spend about twice as much, the hotels closer to the beach look more inviting. Santa Monica is a great town for beach, shopping and restaurants (the promenade area was wonderful). Parking at this hotel gets tight....we had to park on the street several times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fanny from Gislaved

Bra!

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt för oss!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholas from Eau Claire Wisconsin

Good place to stay in Century City

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Everything worked. All staff were pleasant and efficient. The room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fanny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels