Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal for the area!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Very nice environment. Can get loud early in the morning because of location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Convenient to the family we were visiting

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The room we requested on the lower level was ready for our check-in although we arrived at the hotel before the posted check-in time. We were exhausted from our long trip and early departure time from Minneapolis, MN so we were very grateful to be able to settle in immediately. The man on duty the day before our departure helped me confirm our return flight and print our boarding passes on the internet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sometime location can be misleading

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Low class hotel catering to a low class crowd. Whomever painted the outside of this place didn't know what a drop cloth is for as there is paint all over the walkway around the building. Looks like it was done by a drunk high school kid who didn't know how to paint. Noisy arguing outside my door in the middle of the night. Patrons have no manners. Smokers in the non-smoking rooms smoking. Will not stay here again. My bad for booking without knowing the neighborhood. I thought Woodland Hills address would be alright, wrong.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by edwardfrom concord, ca

Mixed bag

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, comfortable room, next to busy freeway and major street, noisy in the morning. no hot tub available due to construction, which we looked forward to at the end of the day of driving and playing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unplanned Valley visit

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, Parking not issue, not forced to valet, close to shops and restaurant, and generally pretty quiet complex, even though it's on one of the busiest streets, and overlooks the 101 FWY. Cons: The facility is dated, and it shows it's age. The cable/TV does not function correctly, our room was dated, and had lots of stains on the walls, including what looked liked baked on milk stain on one of the chairs. I would not spend my vacation in this place, but it works well for a quick stop over ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Manuel Afrom bakersfield

happy

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not as satisfied as I've been in the past.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was obvious that the shower had not been cleaned (hairs in the soap dish) before our visit. I was never sure the toilet got cleaned (no paper strip or folded toilet paper). We're thinking of relocating next visit. We visit a couple of times a year. Our son, daughter-in-law and granddaughter are in Reseda so this location is pretty close, but I'm not sure I want to go back. Seems to be going downhill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RODRIGUEZfrom PR

FIRST TIME AND PLEASANTLY SURPRISED

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I WILL RESERVE AGAIN NEXT TIME. VERY UPDATED ROOMS. GOOD CUTE BREAKFAST AREA AND DENNY'S NEXT DOOR.SAFE, FREE PARKING, GOOD SERVICE,GOOD PRICE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MeMefrom Aurora, CO

One Night Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel because I wanted to stay close to a venue where I was attending an event. Overall the room and stay were very good. The room and cleanliness was average. The only thing was that I was not able to connect to the wireless service. I would stay here again and do recommend it to other guests.