Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken toilets

Posted Jul 30, 2014
This was the biggest mistake of my life I will never stay at this hotel again dirty bathrooms backed up toilets no complementary services absolutely horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Norman, NC

Great location in Woodland Hills on Ventura Blvd.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Older facility but well maintained.
Second time staying here. Rooms are clean and comfortable and there's plenty of parking. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Pool is never overcrowded and there's ease of access to freeways. Free buffet and Wi-Fi. Definitely will stay here again when visiting the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The facitily was clean, the staff were very nice, the hot tub actually works, location is good, room and bed very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S. Hanks from SoCal

Much Better than expected and deserves 3 stars

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked it because everything else was booked up and I did not want to spend major bucks just for one night. It showed 2 stars but I had no choice. Well it was great, clean, and did not seem old and run down at all. It was up to date, and very nice. I definately would stay there again and now will consider Comfort Inn the next time I travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Devi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimmie from Grand Rapids, MI

Convenient Hotel Off The Highway

Posted May 11, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay. It was clean and good for what we needed. Definately not a luxury stay but a good place to sleep and eat breakfast. Close to the highway and we were only 20-30 mins from all the places we wanted to see in LA. The area around the hotel had plenty to offer as far as stores and restaurants. Would definitely recommend .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Colin from Christchurch NZ

Convenient for LAX

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel amenities just fine. Good cooked breakfast. Overall Good value and conveniently placed for LAX (33 km) - even through morning rush hour it took only a little over 1 hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2014
I was a nice and quiet stay. I would stay there again.