Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marvinfrom Woodbridge

The suites at La Puente was exactly what we needed

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The suites at La Puente was exactly what we needed! We stayed there New Years Eve in preparation for the Rose Parade. The room was comfortable, affordable and the management even made us a hot breakfast early to get us off to a good start(a 6AM hot meal made the 27 degree weather bearable). The front desk even directed us to a nearby elegant resort to enjoy a 5 course NYE dinner celebration Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shieh Weifrom Singapore

Rate for Comfort Suites La Puente

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay. Room is good size and the beds are big and comfortable. But breakfast was no good and limited choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, ky

Posted Jan 2, 2015
very nice hotel. The hotel is located in a quite place and is close to supermarket and airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LUIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brentwood, Ca.

Good parking. Close to the job I was working on.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Staff was great and very helpful. Continental breakfast was beyond continental breakfast very nice set up. place was really clean. love the room I stayed in very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Haroldfrom the UK

Worth a stay.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an excellent, fairly new suite hotel and I stayed there on three occasions on a recent visit to the area and would stay again should the need arise. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darianfrom KC

Still a great hotel for business travel

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at this hotel several times over the past 3 years. Although the building is no longer new and spotless, it's still a great hotel for business travel. Staff is friendly and helpful; room was clean and comfortable; parking is safe and convenient; breakfast is decent for "free." I'll definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Single night stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, convenience.
Cons: TV cable connection.
Nice clean small hotel. Lobby recommended a mom and pop Mexican restaurant directly across the street and it was great food and great service. Street noise is fairly constant, but it was a Saturday night. Our room had a horrible cable TV connection....paused and froze so frequently, it was basically unwatchable. Called lobby and they said that they were aware of the issue but wouldn't be able to get to it until the next week. Wasn't a huge deal for us, but the fact that they were aware makes me think they were also aware that they couldn't fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ROBERT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com