Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guayaquil, Ecuador

Hotel muy agradable

Posted May 14, 2015
Desayuno muy bueno. Una supervisora impidió lavar un biberón de mi bebe de un año en el lavadero del área de Desalluno. Su expresión poco delicada fue, lávelo en el baño de la habitación.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

first time experience with comfort suite

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: clean and roomy
Cons: double check those rooms that were not cleaned every day.
buffet breakfast is comparable to holiday inn express. very clean room except on the 2 night, hotel failed/forgot to clean our room but offered to bring new towels and toilet tissue. smile at the reception is limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beth cfrom Martinsburg, WV

A good sleep before the Rose Parade

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome - the staff happily put out breakfast a bit early so we could all go to the Rose Parade and get a seat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catalina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edgarfrom san diego

It's okay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice but the wall is so tin that you can hear the next door neighbor went they're talking and all the cars on the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veronicafrom San Leandro

Visiting Grandsons..

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was fantastic and great, wish they had a pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Almafrom bakersfield

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel, near restaurants. A little Too expensive for area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meganfrom Laguna Hills

Good for the cost

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Although the room could use some upkeep - there was no latch to secure the room from inside, the grout around the time was discolored and the furniture is kinda old...the bed was amazing (and we just got a fancy new one at home so my standards are pretty high right now) and the manager of the property was really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthewfrom Denver

Big Modern Rooms

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great room! Staircases are all emergency exit only so taking the elevator is a drag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Farmington, NM

Thumbs up

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very short, overnight stay. Overall a nice, clean hotel. Gentleman at the front desk (check-in) was not too excited about his job, but I would stay there again. Decent hot breakfast.