Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brentwood, Ca.

Good parking. Close to the job I was working on.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Staff was great and very helpful. Continental breakfast was beyond continental breakfast very nice set up. place was really clean. love the room I stayed in very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Single night stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, convenience.
Cons: TV cable connection.
Nice clean small hotel. Lobby recommended a mom and pop Mexican restaurant directly across the street and it was great food and great service. Street noise is fairly constant, but it was a Saturday night. Our room had a horrible cable TV connection....paused and froze so frequently, it was basically unwatchable. Called lobby and they said that they were aware of the issue but wouldn't be able to get to it until the next week. Wasn't a huge deal for us, but the fact that they were aware makes me think they were also aware that they couldn't fix it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Pedro

Centrally Located in La Puente

Posted Oct 28, 2014
It was nice where we stayed, able to access the surrounding area very easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Nice option to other hotels near Diamond Bar.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Bedding was comfortable. Free parking, free wi-fi, and free breakfast are all pluses. Front desk staff were very nice.
Cons: Needed improvements include replacing worn and dirty furniture, cleaning and vacuuming underneath the beds, and running breakfast until at least 10AM.
Location: There was a great Mexican restaurant with excellent prices, good food, and outstanding service right across the street.
We were attending a wedding in Diamond Bar and needed a hotel close-by the venue for before and after the event. We found the Comfort Suites to be a good option after reading through the reviews of all the hotels in the area. We could still get to the event without taking the freeways to avoid rush hour traffic. We wanted to have the room early enough to get ready for the wedding. I called the day before, and was given a 12:00pm early check-in time without any problems. In addition, this hotel may have been the only option for 5 people in 1 room. This hotel was practical, comfortable, with all the basic necessities for a pleasant experience, even though it was not the closeout to the wedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Good value

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Only two floors but no stairs other for emergency. Must wait for elevator.
Stayed only one night for nearby business meeting. Very friendly staff at check-in. Good sized room and clean. Air conditioner fan is loud but no street or neighborhood noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy Yoncefrom Wichita, KS

Another great Comfort Suites

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at Comfort Suites was wonderful. The beds were a delight. We have never had a bad situation with Comfort Suites!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disney Trip

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were comfortable and the room well set up. The check in staff was pleasant and informative. The breakfast was average. I would stay there again.