Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohjo

Great place for going to the Rose Parade.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. I needed a bandaide and they glady gave me one. The bed was good!!
Cons: The food that we could have bought was not very well supplied. A maid's cart was left in the hall and we moved it in order to get back into our room.
Location: We are from Ohio and so the location to Pasadena seemed fine for us to see the Rose Parade.
We needed a place to sleep on New Year's Eve as we were going to the Rose Parade. The price was right and it fit our needs. We did not need a fancy place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

awsome hotel with a great price

Posted Jan 1, 2015
room was clean and quite, highly enjoyable; the quality of the all you can eat breakfast is much better than then hotel I had been to previously; I'll definitely come here if i visit LA again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mungfrom las vegas

good staying

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is closed to everywhere. Staff r polite and helpful. Will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wei Jian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrewfrom Indianapolis

I'd stay again

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty decent. Staff was friendly and the hotel is in good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just ok this time...

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed many times at this hotel. This time, staff not as friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Asian restaurants and stores

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonable hotel for a reasonable price. Good location if you are looking to be near Asian restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Win

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Hotel staff are friendly and efficient. Everything was excellent and smooth as silk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Its good!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but ....

Posted Nov 3, 2014
hotel was nice but two things stabnd out. one, we returned from a day out of the room to come back and find that housekeeping had left the window open. luckily it was on the second floor but this was unsettling. Secondly, the front desk staff was rude, unhelpful and unable to answer questions or simnpley did not want to be bothered