Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sf bay area

Great stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015
We had a great stay here, wish I had an option to give 4.5 stars. Nice hotel, great room, ok pool area. Starbucks onsite which is awesome! Only minor complaints, the fridge in our room didn't work and the bistro food was just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenwood, SC

Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The hotel was clean, staff were helpful and friendly and my room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room is big and comfort.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Roominess. Feel comfort in the room.
Cons: Heater system should be improved. It takes long to get warm water. Waste of time and water resource.
First, I have to drive around to get parking spot. Hotel host meetings and not enough parking spots for guests. Check in is ok and fast. Room is spaceous. It takes a long time to get warm water even if you turn all the way to hot water. Not only one time. If you turn off and turn on right away, water is cold again. It is a waste of time and water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Was in town for an interview at a nearby hospital. Multiple food selections nearby. Nice plaza close by. Right off the freeway but still quiet. Staff was amazing and helpful for at the front desk, bar, and cafe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Only stayed one night but very comfortable, the staff called after I had settled into room to check to see if everything was to my satisfaction ❗️ Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

restaurants nearby

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: check fixtures in bathroom to make sure all are up to Marriott standards, shouldn't have to use hot water from shower with towel to shave! 3 days
Location: Mexican Restaurant walking distance, Steak place nearby, Home Depot and Harley dealer for souvenir shopper like me. Mountains are visible
Good location for where I was going; Nice hotel, no hot water in sink, shower works great just leaks from the shower head in all direction, room is clean and comfy. Starbucks is located at lobby average breakfast sandwich $9 cold cereal $5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing gateway

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Amazing very clean staff was amazing some of the best service I have got.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great staff very helpful nice and cozy hotel to stay at
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrefrom Sylmar

Great hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff is always very friendly and the rooms are nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

beautifull views

Posted Jan 27, 2015
the building was ok.. the room very clean but just a small cabinet for closet! no bottled water in the room.. bath tub too old..! and the bar just open for a few hours on the evening!! my wife forgot her pillow in the room and they promise to send it by mail.. that is awsome!