Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Onsite full service Starbucks! Can't beat that. Nice facility, clean and staff were attentive to needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Attended a birthday party

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Location is great if you want to visit the San Gabriel Valley. The 10 freeway is a nightmare if you want to go to downtown L.A. so time your journeys
Cons: No complaints!
Location: This hotel is close to many restaurants, some within walking distance. The West Covina Mall is also just across the Freeway.
Hotel was nice and a better value than most in the area. Several restaurants were within walking distance plus easy freeway access. The room was very clean and quiet. I would definitely stay again when I go back to the LA area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Staff was great, welcoming and professional

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Received a welcome phone call to ensure everything was good in my room. Was a great touch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Were not there for sightseeing.
Our experience was very good. The personnel were very friendly and knowledgeable. We would be more than happy to recommend to our friends that they stay at your hotel if in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
It was good. When we arrived at 2 pm they told me the check in time is at 3pm and the room wasn't ready. Finaly we were able to go to our room after 3pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel Staff Super Friendly

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was comfortable, and the staff was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

quick last minute reservation

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
No Free Continental Breakfast...Comfortable King Size Bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maria Gatan from Foster City, CA

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable and I got my well needed rest. I just noticed that the ice chest was NOT CLEANED.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
What you expect from a hotel, Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Felipe Afanador from Foster City, CA

Great hotel with fine service

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found this hotel to have a very good price and it was at a great location, not too far from downtown LA but close to surrounding cities. The hotel was very clean and our rooms were very comfortable. All of the hotel staff were very friendly and the hotel had a great breakfast, although it was not complimentary. Definitely recommend it if you're looking for a solid hotel in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Henry Z, Hotel Management
Dear Felipe Afanador, We are happy to hear the fact that you enjoyed your stay with us. My staff will have the opportunity to read your comment and I know they will also feel special.. Thank you for taking the time to recomend our hotel. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Best regards,