Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent place to see

Posted Mar 24, 2014
we stayed here for my brothers wedding and it was a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good for living

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Just pass by LA and live there. Everything is good. Comfortable living condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gina E from e

Yes yes yes!!!!

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Will stay there again! Was wonderful and the bed was sooooo comfy! The staff was respectful and courteous. Definetly recommend this place :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goldilocks experience.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Very close to our venue, even though it's by the freeway, it was very quiet. Bed and pillows were comfy, not too soft and not too firm, just right, made for a good night's sleep.
3 out of 5
by JV

unfriendly staff

Posted Jan 26, 2014
unfrendly staff, poor customer service, i felt unwelcomed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rose Bowl adventure

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne Marie from New York NY

Just above average but most importantly, clean

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not close to the Rose Bowl, but very accessable from the east. We had two different rooms and both were clean and had everything we needed. Towels are a bit thin, but efficient and the hard water is great for taking a shower. The staff is polite. Would go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cansni from Bethlehem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jolashannay from San Diego

Clean and comfy

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean, quiet, and comfortable.
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
It is good to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Pleasanton

A gem in the neighborhood

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
In the east LA neighborhood there is no 3 star hotels with this price and quality. Hotel is just off the freeway 10, 24 hour Walmart (for supplies) and lots of stores around, and of course very close to LA and right in San Gabriel valley, perfect for Chinese dining. Pool and snack bar facility is better than most 3 stars, and room even has a view! The reason for 3 rating is that toilet is backing out, not just one but both rooms we booked, hope we will not see this next time.