Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Attended a birthday party

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Location is great if you want to visit the San Gabriel Valley. The 10 freeway is a nightmare if you want to go to downtown L.A. so time your journeys
Cons: No complaints!
Location: This hotel is close to many restaurants, some within walking distance. The West Covina Mall is also just across the Freeway.
Hotel was nice and a better value than most in the area. Several restaurants were within walking distance plus easy freeway access. The room was very clean and quiet. I would definitely stay again when I go back to the LA area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Staff was great, welcoming and professional

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Received a welcome phone call to ensure everything was good in my room. Was a great touch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Were not there for sightseeing.
Our experience was very good. The personnel were very friendly and knowledgeable. We would be more than happy to recommend to our friends that they stay at your hotel if in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
It was good. When we arrived at 2 pm they told me the check in time is at 3pm and the room wasn't ready. Finaly we were able to go to our room after 3pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
very loud outside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda Calhoun from Baldwin Park

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked my room online through hotels.com and when I checked in I wanted to use my IATA card for a discount and I was told I wasn't able to do that because I didn't book direct. I think that's wrong. I also wasn't impressed with your Starbucks employee's as they didn't know how to make certain coffee drinks and asked ME what was in them. Everything else was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Onyx1399

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by maria from las vegas

Good Hotel

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel not far from the Renaissance Faire. The hotel is classy, and the staff is friendly. We always stay at this hotel when we come for the faire. Unfortunately this time the hotel was not to my standing as they gave me a handicap room and I had requested a regular room and had even made reservations 3 months in advance. They stated they were sold out and I was upset as I should have gotten priority due to booking my room months in advance, overall it was a good stay.