Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Excellent!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: a microwave in the room.
We arrived almost 11 pm, and the front desk staff already had the keys made for us. Instructions to access the Wi-Fi and a discount coupon for breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Security guard on site, since the hotel is right next to the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Close to where we wanted to go.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Nice 2 nights stayed. Convenient. Clean. Nice staffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Excellent hotel right off the freeway

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: We love having the refrigerator in the room
You can't go wrong with this hotel. It's just off the 10 freeway. It's extremely clean and has a wonderful staff. There's a nice restaurant and Starbucks that serves up great food and drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

2 night stay for wedding in West Covina.

Posted May 4, 2015
The room was comfortable and clean. Recommend upper floors as it is quiet. Quick access to major highways. The hotel main lobby appeared to be well maintained with on-site Starbucks coffee and other amenities for convenience. The only recommendation is the shower head in our room needed some maintenance. It seemed the shower head needed to be cleaned to improve the water spray. Otherwise a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf bay area

Great stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015
We had a great stay here, wish I had an option to give 4.5 stars. Nice hotel, great room, ok pool area. Starbucks onsite which is awesome! Only minor complaints, the fridge in our room didn't work and the bistro food was just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, SC

Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The hotel was clean, staff were helpful and friendly and my room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room is big and comfort.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Roominess. Feel comfort in the room.
Cons: Heater system should be improved. It takes long to get warm water. Waste of time and water resource.
First, I have to drive around to get parking spot. Hotel host meetings and not enough parking spots for guests. Check in is ok and fast. Room is spaceous. It takes a long time to get warm water even if you turn all the way to hot water. Not only one time. If you turn off and turn on right away, water is cold again. It is a waste of time and water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

very rested

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good overall in service at the counter, bistro, starbuck, friendly room personnal, will recommend to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chairud from Chandler AZ

Awesome hotel in Los Angeles with reasonable price

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was an excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROBERT from Grover beach california

Perfect stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here with family before the NASCAR race. Smooth checkin with a very pleasant woman who helped us with directions to a few places. Enjoyed the pool and the room comfort. Upon checkout had the same woman workin desk and she remembered my name form the day before. I stayed on March 21st. She was what will make us come back again.