Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield, CA

Excellent hotel right off the freeway

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: We love having the refrigerator in the room
You can't go wrong with this hotel. It's just off the 10 freeway. It's extremely clean and has a wonderful staff. There's a nice restaurant and Starbucks that serves up great food and drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

2 night stay for wedding in West Covina.

Posted May 4, 2015
The room was comfortable and clean. Recommend upper floors as it is quiet. Quick access to major highways. The hotel main lobby appeared to be well maintained with on-site Starbucks coffee and other amenities for convenience. The only recommendation is the shower head in our room needed some maintenance. It seemed the shower head needed to be cleaned to improve the water spray. Otherwise a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sf bay area

Great stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015
We had a great stay here, wish I had an option to give 4.5 stars. Nice hotel, great room, ok pool area. Starbucks onsite which is awesome! Only minor complaints, the fridge in our room didn't work and the bistro food was just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenwood, SC

Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The hotel was clean, staff were helpful and friendly and my room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room is big and comfort.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Roominess. Feel comfort in the room.
Cons: Heater system should be improved. It takes long to get warm water. Waste of time and water resource.
First, I have to drive around to get parking spot. Hotel host meetings and not enough parking spots for guests. Check in is ok and fast. Room is spaceous. It takes a long time to get warm water even if you turn all the way to hot water. Not only one time. If you turn off and turn on right away, water is cold again. It is a waste of time and water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Was in town for an interview at a nearby hospital. Multiple food selections nearby. Nice plaza close by. Right off the freeway but still quiet. Staff was amazing and helpful for at the front desk, bar, and cafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Javierfrom na

Great value and squeaky clean

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great setup ambiance and hipness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Only stayed one night but very comfortable, the staff called after I had settled into room to check to see if everything was to my satisfaction ❗️ Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josefrom LA

TV sucked...

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Bed Was Really Comfortable But TV Service Sucked...