Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Clean and quite

Posted Dec 6, 2014
I have been the hotel in 2008, nearly once a year, it still keep the high quality as more than 3.5 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to shops; right next to freeway

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Good, clean, comfy beds, AC is loud, some noise from freeway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Onsite full service Starbucks! Can't beat that. Nice facility, clean and staff were attentive to needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas, nv

Attended a birthday party

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Location is great if you want to visit the San Gabriel Valley. The 10 freeway is a nightmare if you want to go to downtown L.A. so time your journeys
Cons: No complaints!
Location: This hotel is close to many restaurants, some within walking distance. The West Covina Mall is also just across the Freeway.
Hotel was nice and a better value than most in the area. Several restaurants were within walking distance plus easy freeway access. The room was very clean and quiet. I would definitely stay again when I go back to the LA area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Front Desk staff was accommodating and friendly, providing a restaurant listing and friendly conversation beyond the usual chit chat. The location right off the Freeway ( I-10 ) was helpful. The surrounding neighborhood was ok, but not good. A Nice Place to Stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Erwin M.from San Francisco

Awesome

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is very friendly and helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario

Staff was great, welcoming and professional

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Received a welcome phone call to ensure everything was good in my room. Was a great touch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calif.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Were not there for sightseeing.
Our experience was very good. The personnel were very friendly and knowledgeable. We would be more than happy to recommend to our friends that they stay at your hotel if in the vicinity.