Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Was in town for an interview at a nearby hospital. Multiple food selections nearby. Nice plaza close by. Right off the freeway but still quiet. Staff was amazing and helpful for at the front desk, bar, and cafe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Only stayed one night but very comfortable, the staff called after I had settled into room to check to see if everything was to my satisfaction ❗️ Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

restaurants nearby

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: check fixtures in bathroom to make sure all are up to Marriott standards, shouldn't have to use hot water from shower with towel to shave! 3 days
Location: Mexican Restaurant walking distance, Steak place nearby, Home Depot and Harley dealer for souvenir shopper like me. Mountains are visible
Good location for where I was going; Nice hotel, no hot water in sink, shower works great just leaks from the shower head in all direction, room is clean and comfy. Starbucks is located at lobby average breakfast sandwich $9 cold cereal $5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

beautifull views

Posted Jan 27, 2015
the building was ok.. the room very clean but just a small cabinet for closet! no bottled water in the room.. bath tub too old..! and the bar just open for a few hours on the evening!! my wife forgot her pillow in the room and they promise to send it by mail.. that is awsome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brennafrom DC

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed for business. The neighborhood isn't much, but it's a 12 minute commute to my client's office, so that's perfect. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable, friendly staff, nice "bistro" with full bar and wonderful pool/jacuzzi. I'll definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Great Hotel, Great Price

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Overall, I had a pleasant experience here at the hotel. Earlier that day, I landed in LAX after an approximate 10 hour flight from Denmark. The check-in and check-out was quick and simple. All basic necessities were provided in the rooms and the temperature control worked very well. I was surprised by a phone call shortly after entering our room. The staff was calling to check up on us, which has never happened to me before at any other hotel (granted, I have not stayed at many hotels). I definitely would stay here again if I was ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RUI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom San Diego

Not too bad

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Only reason I didn't like it is because I was given a handicap room. So the bathroom and room was designed for. Also it seemed like my room was right about the kitchen vent. So I could smell the grease from the cooking breakfast that made me feel sick. Overall a decent hotel just had a bad experience during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Easy to check in, friendly staff, clean hotel with good amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com