Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Great Hotel, Great Price

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Overall, I had a pleasant experience here at the hotel. Earlier that day, I landed in LAX after an approximate 10 hour flight from Denmark. The check-in and check-out was quick and simple. All basic necessities were provided in the rooms and the temperature control worked very well. I was surprised by a phone call shortly after entering our room. The staff was calling to check up on us, which has never happened to me before at any other hotel (granted, I have not stayed at many hotels). I definitely would stay here again if I was ever in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
the hotel is located in a nice area. Very clean and friendly. The beds are super comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clovis, ca

Decent

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Close to freeway.
Cons: Service (housekeeping)
Location: Starbucks, Home Depot, sizzler, movie theater, etc
Stayed there after the cruise. Very close to the freeway. Shopping places & restaurants nearby. Didn't like the maid left me a note around 10ish that they came by so if I need towels, go to front desk. I understand and respect their schedule, but that's quite early. Other hotels would check or make one more round before that I would guess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Clean and quite

Posted Dec 6, 2014
I have been the hotel in 2008, nearly once a year, it still keep the high quality as more than 3.5 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to shops; right next to freeway

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Good, clean, comfy beds, AC is loud, some noise from freeway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bill Hallfrom Woodland Hills, CA

Comfortable but not quite

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were nice, clean, and well maintained. The bed was very clean and very comfortable. The rooms were roomy, decent size, nice TV with clear channels. The staff was polite and efficient. The cafe/bar was cheery and had a decent menu. A Sizzler and Mexican place are right next door, convenient. Hotel is close the the freeway, but not so close that you hear traffic. So why only a 3-star? Doors slam or click loudly locked so no matter how careful you are they are LOUD! And walls seem a bit thin, you will hear your neighbors if they talk above a whisper. But those doors! OMG, LOUD!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Super Clean, nice rooms.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
super clean room. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to my event

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
all was great! Our room was clean but it had a couple of places that looked like it was needing a "facelift", nothing huge. But overall, it very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Romer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Onsite full service Starbucks! Can't beat that. Nice facility, clean and staff were attentive to needs