Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Staff was great, welcoming and professional

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Received a welcome phone call to ensure everything was good in my room. Was a great touch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Were not there for sightseeing.
Our experience was very good. The personnel were very friendly and knowledgeable. We would be more than happy to recommend to our friends that they stay at your hotel if in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
It was good. When we arrived at 2 pm they told me the check in time is at 3pm and the room wasn't ready. Finaly we were able to go to our room after 3pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by maria from las vegas

Good Hotel

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel not far from the Renaissance Faire. The hotel is classy, and the staff is friendly. We always stay at this hotel when we come for the faire. Unfortunately this time the hotel was not to my standing as they gave me a handicap room and I had requested a regular room and had even made reservations 3 months in advance. They stated they were sold out and I was upset as I should have gotten priority due to booking my room months in advance, overall it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roadking from So. California

Glad I stayed

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel, it was convenient for my business, they have a bar with food service which was great, I didn't feel like going out and fighting the traffic again so I ate at the hotel. Simple foods but delicious and nice wine selection. I had breakfast (not free) and it was good also. The staff was very nice, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Huge room

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel to attend a wedding. It is situated around different restaurants and shopping complexes. The room was spacious and clean. We enjoyed the free wi fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alvarez from Central CA

Very good hotel!

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It seems odd to arrive at your hotel via the Home Depot parking area, so we were a little concerned about our choice initially... Once in the VERY secure hotel, we were greeted by a level of courtesy that one rarely experiences in today's frenetically-paced world. The staff were lovely, the room well-designed and very comfortable, quiet, and easy to settle into. There is only one way in and a security guard watches the cars so we felt very secure. The food from the bistro was excellent. We would definitely use this hotel again. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kapri from Nevada

Quick business trip

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I read reviews before booking the room and people were saying great things so I decided to stay. I made a great choice the hotel was great close to everything if I had one complaint it would be the TV set up It just wasn't comfortable for me but other than that I would stay again