Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted May 28, 2015
Super comfy beds!! We love the Marriotts! Very kid friendly. Just wish this Marriott offered free breakfast like some of the others do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs, CA

Spacious & Clean

Posted May 25, 2015
It's close to a yummy bakeshop 85C & it's safe to walk. Very clean hotel. Just include breakfast to the bill, please, and everything will be rated perfectly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend for a memorial service

Posted May 18, 2015
When we arrived on Friday night, we asked for a quiet room and the staff said sure. They gave us a room next to the stairwell. We thought ok, maybe it will be quiet and we were to tired to go back and asked again for a different room. Then on early Sunday morning, there was drum music playing waking us up. We called front desk and they said there was a church sermon going on in the conference room next door they rented out. What?! We may never go back. It's a shame.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

还不错,近华人区,方便

Posted Apr 25, 2015
附近很多中餐的,还可以,交通还是方便的。附近有个日本超市,还有个小肥羊,好吃。expedia很麻烦,评论要凑够字数,晕死!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Room was spacious and clean and curtains made room stay dark when needed. However, asked for crib received play pen not a crib :( Bathroom does not have enough counter space at all. Water pressure was very low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Work out facility, business center, the bar, and free wifi
Cons: Update/upgrade the shower/tub/bathroom.
Location: Puente Hills Mall if very close, with an AMC 20 and plenty of dinning options including: BJs Pizza, Buffalo Wild Wings, Panera, Chipotle,
This location was convenient for our trip. We didn't spend much time in the hotel but the work out facility, the free wifi, and the business center are a few things we couldn't live without.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
nice place to stay,staff were nice,rooms were cozy,good choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
It's a really nice place to stay. The staff are nice and cool. They have a starbucks but doesn't have much choices for breakfast either. I always come with my boyfriend and good clean place. You get what u paid for. Recommend for people to stay. To very pricy to me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Very nice hotel little pricy but worth it. Clean room close to mall and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to store/restaurants/bank

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Over all nice, but if I stay here again probably go to the second floor cuz first floor you can hear people from upstairs no to loud but enough if you are sensible sleeper..,