Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 静岡県

コーヒーメーカー部品不足_シャワー水圧低い

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Location: 中国系の住民が多い地区に立地している。徒歩圏内のモールには中国系スーパーやラーメン屋がある。NIJIYA MARKETにも近い。
コーヒーメーカーの部品が足りないため(コーヒー豆を載せるためのトレイ)部屋でコーヒーが飲めなかった。シャワーの水圧が非常に低く、体全体にシャワーを浴びてリフレッシュすることができなかった。 ここはLA出張の時によく利用したものだ。2008年に来た時に対し、フロント・ロビー共にリニューアルされていてカッコ良くなっていた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would rent this hotel again.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
My stay at the hotel was good. The bed and pillows are awesome and comfty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Great location. Next to lots of shops and restaurants. Great views too! Easy check-in & out. New open lobby/lounge layout with all you need for feeling like you are at home. Easy and free parking. Wi-Fi free too. I will stay here everytime I come to the Hacienda Hts area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakland

2 nights for Christmas

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Location is excellent. It is close to many things. If it weren't for the hills, I would bike everywhere.
Nice hotel except that it has only one elevator in the entire complex. The walls are kind of thin so you can hear people walking or talking in the hallway. I didn't like how the cleaning lady come knocking on our door when that day is our checking out day. Also, the room didn't come with a "do not disturb" sign.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Reasonably priced for the location

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Specifically requested for 2adjoining rooms with 2 queen size beds in each room,was not granted and was told that it doesn't exist in this particular hotel, it does have 2 queen beds in one and 1 king size on the other..never disclosed to me by Expedia or Marriott prior??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jfrom HK

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall is OK!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It's courtyard by Marriot, not Marriot

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was very helpful and nice. The hotel itself is older and definitely not what I expected from a Marriot, although it does the job. Remember, Courtyard by Marriot, not what you come to see from a Marriot
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price of the room and I have stay at other similar hotels, you really should consider offering complimentary breakfast.