Ratings based on 1,340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice staff/room

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Greetings, My stay was very nice. I was surprised at the size of the large room and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. As i was planning the unpleasant effort of getting a cab to one of the car rental locations the concierge informed me of the Midway car rental in the adjacent lot. I am going to share my experience with colleagues that travel to Los Angeles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
I STAY AT MARRIOTT HOTELS WHEN I TRAVEL. THIS HOTEL WAS VERY CLOSE TO LOS ANGELES INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. THIS HOTEL WAS NICE,PLEASANT TO STAY IN. HOWEVER, THE FACT THAT IT COST ME $89 PLUS TAX TO PARK AT YOUR HOTEL WAS TERRIBLE AND MY FAMILY CAME TO VISIT US AND THEY HAD TO PAY TO PARK ALSO. THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE TO ME. FOR WHAT I HAD TO PAY FOR THE ROOM I SHOULDN'T HAVE BEEN MADE TO PAY FOR PARKING. FOR THESE REASONS I WILL NOT STAY AT YOUR HOTEL ON MY NEXT VISIT TO LOS ANGELES.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cons: Personal attitude.
the check in lady was kind of rude, but hotel was nice comfortable and clean. The shuttle to Airport was on time and clean as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Beautiful hotel right by LAX! Perfect!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The staff were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be going there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel cose to airport

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Is there for one night and it was upto stand and a title more than I executed for airport hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: - Extremely clean, modern decor, seems like it was newly renovated - All the expected basic amenities of a hotel - very close to airport - was the cheapest hotel in the area - professional and nice staff Cons: - Only the expected basic amenities of a hotel (no free breakfast, no free bottled water in rooms, no in-room safe [at least not in our room]) - MANDATORY valet parking --> ~27$ per night with in/out privileges
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Excellent LAX hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Almost as close to LAX as you can get
Spacious room for 2 adults and 2 teenagers - most spacious in all of the hotels we have stayed in the US for the past 3 weeks. Fast checkin, regular shuttle to LAX every 15-20 minutes and it's so close it only takes 5 mins.There is a small store for essentials including microwave dinners and a microwave to heat it! Also snacks, wine etc. Otherwise there is a cafe in the lobby area for fast tasty meals. No noticeable noise from the planes landing. The kids used the spa and were happy! Fantastic hotel and we would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay except no wifi

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort of the beds. Great soft sheets and pillows!
Cons: Wifi connections in room
This is perfectly located to leave on an early morning flight but challenging when the wifi didn't work in the room. The staff brought up a "bridge" to help but that didn't work. We paid for the upgrade which they offered to take off the room bill, but even that didn't work. Makes it challenging for a business stay. Also the light over the mirror in the bathroom was out. That happens, not their fault. Very nice staff!! Very comfy stay!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic airport hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
we stayed overnight as a stop over between Hawaii and NY. It was an OK experience. Nothing out of the ordinary but all the basics were there. Clean rooms. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right next to well priced long term parking

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Right next to the long term parking garage. Easy access
Cons: Everything was nice. Just the room design was strange.
Location: LAX was very close. The shuttle was every 15 minutes. The long term parking garage was right next door.
We chose this hotel because it was a cross the street from the long term parking garage which we reserved. And it was literally directly across the street. The staff were professional and kind. The room was clean. For the price I did not expect the strange room design, small bathroom and the sink was in the bedroom. The closet is a very small wooden closet furniture piece. Other than the strange room setup, the rest was great. The bistro in the lobby will cork your wine bottle and loan you wine glasses for your room if you take your own.