Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brazil

Great hotel in Burbank, CA

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location and restaurant inside
Location: Many restaurants and shops within a walking distance
Had a great stay there and was very happy with the cleaniness of the room. I also liked the restaurant and it's breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Very clean!
Cons: Nothing
Great! Nice room furnishings. Bathroom well stocked with amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Clean, quiet and comfortable room

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Excellent for a good night rest. Comfortable beds, good shower, recently renovated. AC was very loud, so we had to keep it off at night. This was fine as we visited in early April. Might be more bothersome during summer months when it's hot outside and one needs an AC running at night too. Having fresh coffee in the lobby would be a plus, but is not a deal breaker. Price for the room was reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
I really enjoyed staying at the hotel and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Lovely hotel convenient to Burbank airport and LA

Posted Apr 12, 2015
A quick weekend to visit family in LA was the purpose of our trip. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Our room was very clean and comfortable. It fit our needs perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Excellent, however, should have included breakfast for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Father/Daughters Trip

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and location
I took my daughters on a trip to Universal Studios and stumbled across this hotel while searching the internet. It ended up being a great place to stay! The hotel was new, modern and clean. It is also right next to a nice shopping center with restaurants, Starbucks, Krispy Kreme all within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB Canada

Perfect Location

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I chose this hotel for its proximity to Universal studios, only a little over 5 miles away and we didn't have to get on any freeways to get there. There was tons of shopping close by, a great assortment of restaurants, and free parking at the hotel. The Bistro inside the hotel had a fabulous breakfast menu, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the staff very friendly. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We didn't spend the day there, we were out all day and came at night to sleep.clean ,quiet and comfortable, we slept well. Within walking distance a good shoppingmall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burbank, CA

Very nice hotel and close to everything we needed!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING!!
Cons: Our bathroom fan wouldn't work but everything was so awesome about the hotel staff and hotel was so nice we didn't care.
Location: OMG! Everything is right at this location and we didn't have to drive anywhere. There are numerous places to eat and a lot of shopping stores!!
Our experience was so nice. It was very calming being there and the staff was always greeting you and made you feel like they have known you for years. If we needed something, it was in a matter of minutes to get it to our room. The food was so delicious! The lounge area and pool area was great and so relaxing! We will be back in April at this Courtyard Hotel! There is NOT one complaint the entire time we stayed there. Even my kids kept saying "We are definitely staying here when we visit again!!!