Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego,CA

Convenient spot in Torrance

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Location: Drive a couple of minutes down the street to get access to a large shopping mall, eateries, a major grocery store, and a Target.
I think all the Courtyards look about the same. It was a nice, modern, comfortable place to stay with ample parking. No complaints whatsoever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, Ca

Close to where our baseball tournament was held

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Fast check-in (the fastest I've ever experienced) Great breakfast Housekeeping very responsive to towel request at pool and in room Easy checkout Would definitely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

worthy

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Good location, there are some restaurant around it. And it's convenient to main road. The surrounding is quiet, park is free. The price worth of the c
Cons: If the breakfast is included and rich, it's good.
Location: Restaurant, CVS, shop and so on.
Good location, there are some restaurant around it. And it's convenient to main road. The surrounding is quiet, park is free. The price worth of the condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Nice hotel in Torrance

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The hotel was very well kept and comfortable for my stay. The things I liked the most were the friendly staff, the Bistro that served good food and Starbucks, and the pool. The Bistro (basically a small casual restaurant) came in handy as I didn't rent a car and the hotel was not located in walking distance to any nice restaurants. Other than not being located close to any walk distance attractions, I would recommend this hotel for anyone visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

A cozy hotel close to restaurants & shopping mall.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Cozy atmosphere.
Cons: Add a self-serviced laundromat.
Location: Del Amo Fashion Centre is about 20 minute walk from the hotel. Some good quality Asian restaurants around.
We stayed in LA for three nights. The hotel is not close to main attractions such as the Gauman's Chinese Theatre, Hollywood Highland centre, etc. Not a problem. We drove a rental car. The reason we chose it because it is a quiet and secured hotel with a comfortable setup. There are restaurants around and close to a major shopping mall. A relaxing place to stay at night after some long sightseeing day trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
The hotel exceeded our expectations for quality, cleanliness, and friendliness. We highly recommend the Bistro and all the amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location for what I required.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pleasant stay. Good value for that area. Staff welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Best mini vacation every

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Nice view great staff easy parking it's by any and everything you need rooms are clean and roomie overall great stay great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Really nice hotel and clean

Posted Jun 2, 2015
It's a really nice hotel and really comfortable great for vacations or a quick getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Work with a little time for leisure

Posted May 31, 2015
Allowed a nice 30 minute access to Staples Center yet 10 minutes to a beach. Nice heated pool too.