Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RW from Woodland Hills

Good Location

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and located a fair distance to an event we attended Saturday. No complaints, the room was clean, slept three very comfortably, and the bathroom while small was nice. Starbucks is close.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2014 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Courtyard by Marriott in Woodland Hills, and I am glad to know you enjoyed our convenient location, with plenty of great food within walking distance, and close to the 101 Freeway. I hope our friendly and courteous Courtyard team was able to make you stay even more pleasant. Thank you for choosing Courtyard by Marriott Shannon Labbe – General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014
Convenient to freeway, grocery stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christen from Portland

nice hotel for price

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel at a decent price. Very clean and modern look. Good for toddlers- clean crib came with toy and nice cafe for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Candice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymond from San Diego Ca

Kids spring break

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this spot because of easy access to freeway. Pleanty of restraunts in walking distance and Trader Joes was next door. Beds were super comfy and shower was pretty cool as well. I would stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Warner Center is also a 5 min drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Raymond~ I am so glad to hear you a great stay at the Courtyard by Marriott Woodland Hills! Our beds are very comfortable and our stone and glass showers always please our guests! We are in a great location close to local restaurants as well as Trader Joe’s across the street. We take pride in our property and I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and will recommend us. As the General Manager here I thank you for taking the time to review our property and look forward to having you as our guest again! Sincerely, Shannon Labbe General Manager Courtyard by Marriott Woodland Hills
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mazio from Chicago

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, far from airport, $100 taxi ride from LAX! Place is on lockdown and when you drive in it is not clear on how you get back out of the gate. Front door entrance is locked down after 11:00, which was not explained. Which is unusual. So I stood at the front door and waited until the front desk let me in. After which I was told that the room key opened the door, but I didn't know where to engage it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Mazio ~ I am so glad to hear you a good stay at the Courtyard by Marriott Woodland Hills! We take pride in our property and I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We do take our guests safety seriously which is why key access is a standard after hours. I apologize if this caused you any inconvenience. As the General Manager here I thank you for taking the time to review our property and look forward to having you as our guest again! Sincerely, Shannon Labbe General Manager Courtyard by Marriott Woodland Hills
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DG from Woodland Hills CA

great location

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice and close to our family events. Thx!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Shannon, Hotel Management
DG~ I am so glad to hear you a great stay at the Courtyard by Marriott Woodland Hills! We are in a great location close to local restaurants and sites around Los Angeles and are happy to hear we were close to your family. . We take pride in our property and I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. As the General Manager here I thank you for taking the time to review our property and look forward to having you as our guest again! Sincerely, Shannon Labbe General Manager Courtyard by Marriott Woodland Hills
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com