Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

San Diego / L.A.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
No complimentary breakfast, parking fee, at over $200 a night. No thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the price

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The location, the staff, and bistro.
I was greeted by very nice staff. The only complaint I had was that we booked a room with a king bed and sofa bed and they did not have that room available for us. However, they accommodated with a rolling bed at no charge. The Bistro food is excellent. The bed was very comfy and bathroom great size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location for LA

Posted Jul 20, 2015
This hotel was excellent; staff was helpful and friendly!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Price and location was great.
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Great facility and environment! Would defenitly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Hotel was very easy to arrive at. The staff was outstanding and you felt right at home. Room was beautiful and clean with a comfortable bed. Bathroom was very nice and spacious. I will not stay anywhere else!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very nice hotel and close to local areas of interest. The hotel was clean, room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom was nice and clean. Just make sure if you book with free parking to let them know, cause you get charged 11 dollar to park vehicle. Overall I would recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Hotel has clean and modern rooms and very friendly staff. Close to freeway and restaurants...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Cons: The pricing for items at Bistro restaurant were high considering there were places to pick up something to eat or drink close by.
Location: This was a nice place to stay...it was close to bank (Wells Fargo), grocery stores (Ralph's, Trader Joe's & Whole Foods) & Westgate mall.
Hotel was clean, there was ample parking. Front Desk and Housekeeping staff were very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Nice clean hotel. Staff is friendly and very accommodating. Not noisey for those light sleepers. If you stay here, highly recommend a excellent restaurant called Nicola's Kitchen. It's within walking distance. Overall great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Kirin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We truly pride ourselves with guest satisfaction and ensuring a great experience. The next time you are in our area, please allow us to provide a perfect 5 star experience.