Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor food options and no room service ..

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Gym is small and crowded old holiday in. Elevator is vintage hallways small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pearland tx

Very good location

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Excellent very close to fwy of 101 like close to banks and stores as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice and Clean

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: Robes
Location: ok
Nice and Clean . $10( Parking) x $1(Tax for Parking Fee) = $11 Parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Great staff. Good location. Clean and comfortable room. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Close to Warner Center, Trader Joes and Whole Food

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Get new mattresses. They are not the comfortable Marriott brand mattress.
Location: I went to a conference so I didn't sightsee
Friendly Staff, very clean rooms, and my room was an updated room (updated bathrooms). I would recommend a stay, but be aware the beds and pillows are not that comfortable. The bed was very hard, and I did have an upgraded room. I love Marriott's and in particular their beds. This courtyard did not have the typical "Marriott comfy bed". But its a very clean hotel and friendly staff. Starbucks in the lobby! A plus for those coffee drinkers. Another plus is, there is a Trador Joes (walking distance) and Whole Foods ~2 lights away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NorCal

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Location: Brother's Sushi down the street was great.
First room was next to gym, ice machine and rear exit... very noisy. Friendly staff moved us to a quieter room when it became available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2014 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Erin ~ We pride ourselves on providing a comfortable memorable experience for all of our guests and I hope you left feeling this way. I am happy to see our staff was friendly and took care of your needs as soon as possible. I do apologize that your original room was a bit noisy. As the General Manager here I sincerely appreciate you staying with us and you taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to having you with us again as our guest. Sincerely, Shannon Labbe General Manager Courtyard by Marriott – Woodland Hills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to Trader Joes!

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Location: Trader Joes next door ..Jerry's Deli nearby ...Warner Center Shops .. convenient to freeways ..or the Topanga Canyon scenic road to Malibu ..
In town to visit friends in West Hills/Woodland Hills -very convenient to Warner Center shops --and Jerry's Deli for a great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2014 by Shannon, Hotel Management
I am so happy to see that you found the Courtyard Woodland Hills to be convenient while visiting your friends in the area. We pride ourselves on providing a comfortable memorable experience for all of our guests and I hope you left feeling this way. As the General Manager here I sincerely appreciate you staying with us and you taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to having you with us again as our guest. Sincerely, Shannon Labbe General Manager Courtyard by Marriott – Woodland Hills
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean hotel..

Posted Sep 9, 2014
I liked the the staff there... really nice and helpful... The hotel was clean and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2014 by Shannon, Hotel Management
I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at the Courtyard Woodland Hills and you like our amazing staff! They are very nice and helpful because we all enjoy what we do for our guests. We work hard to ensure your room is spotless and ready for your arrival. We pride ourselves on providing a comfortable memorable experience for all of our guests and I hope you left feeling this way. As the General Manager here I sincerely appreciate you staying with us and you taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to having you with us again as our guest. Sincerely, Shannon Labbe General Manager Courtyard by Marriott – Woodland Hills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
You have to pay to park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, efficient, pleasant friendly staff

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great location for every varidtyof shops and restaurants. Very veteran friendly.