Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice clean hotel close to Magic Mountain, in CA.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Magic Mountain is very close by.
Very good. Greeted very politely by the staff. Front desk called me to make sure eberything was ok. Very good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
It was a great experience. The beds were comfortable which is always a concern when traveling and staying at hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lemoore

Stayed for fight fest magic mountain

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Loved the view didn't get to try out Breakfast got in to late but, enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaimie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron Bfrom So Cal.

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is one of the nicer Hotels in the whole area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tinafrom Arizona

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevor was such an awesome help! He did his best to allow us to check in early. Great kid!! Very clean and nice big rooms. I will use this hotel the next time we are in the Santa Clarita area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathernefrom Livermore

Close to Magic Mountain

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to find. Reception was friendly. Rooms where comfortable and clean. Pool was nice except there were no more towels available. Went to front desk to let them know and they had spare towels at the desk, and within 5 minutes someone was at the pool to restock. My only real negative was the breakfast they offered at an extra fee, except for being located in the hotel lobby--not really worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolefrom Sacramento, CA

Great Customer Service

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was pretty nice. The only problem I had, was the noise from the freeway and that breakfast was not included in my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jefffrom Lehi, UT

A very nice, comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
A comfortable hotel that is very well maintained. The hotel is great for a stay at 6 Flags and convenient to I-5. The staff was very kind and helpful, but the computer system seemed to be out of date and make it very hard to get everything correct, so check in was slower than expected. Otherwise a great stay