Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to six flags magic mountain

Posted May 18, 2014
Great hotel. Loved staying here. Everyone is friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Palo Alto,CA

Nice place, but could be a better value

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like everything about this hotel, but it is one of the more expensive hotels in its class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaqueline from los Angeles

A pleasant stay

Posted May 6, 2014
Everything was clean and in tip top shape. Room was a good size with a microwave and fridge. View was wonderful. Hallway was nice and clean. Ice and vending machines on each floor. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ranee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dana from West L.A.

Magic Mountain trip...

Posted May 4, 2014
We recently stayed here because of a job related function at Magic Mountain and we were quite satisfied with our stay. We arrived at 3:00 pm and our room was ready. Check in was quick and easy. Our room had a balcony with a pool and beautiful view of the hills. The bed was SUPER COMFORTABLE! We did have an issue with our key a couple of times but luckily we had two keys and the front desk was more than happy to promptly replace our key. The pool was open until 11 pm and had a cozy lounge area. Parking was self and not a problem. Room service is available as well as a very yummy hot breakfast with waffles and an omelet bar. Overall this particular location was perfect for our trip and we definitely want to come back just to enjoy the hotel and location! Thank you Courtyard Marriott of Valencia :o)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michele from Santa Clarita, CA

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was O.K. they would not include breakfast for us because we book thourgh expedia. I parked in the handicap parking and the spinklers went off and got the whole left side of my car full of spots and had to go back in and get some towels to clean the windows so that I could see to drive. The clerk apologized gave us each a bottle of water. I should of asked for a car wash. We were checking out and I just wanted to get on the road. This incidndent had already caused us a delay. THE BED IN OUR VERY SMALL ROOM WAS VERY SMALL FOR a king.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Veng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joan from Sacramento

Quiet Location

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very noisey fan in room! Liked the hotel but a little too far from amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CG from San Mateo

Leisure

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The buffet breakfast does not include bacon on Saturday and Sunday. The pool was under construction, had we known that we would not have booked that hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Valencia CA

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotels and room very nice. Only problems were pillows too soft, elevator buzzer continued to sound all night when elevator stopped on each floor, and computers seemed slow. Otherwise very nice.