Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Very uncomfortable room and funky in a bad way. Bathroom was ok. Bed and linens awful. Was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide australia

Good restaurant area

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Quiet, clean and staff helpful. They are renovating rooms which is always good. Close to beach, shopping and LAX
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indio Ca

No view l. The hotel was dingy and smelly.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
I would not recommend anyone to that hotel. The walls were stained and the room did not have a view. The staff was not nice. The breakfast is not that great. Only bread and cereal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Le petit déjeuner.
Cons: La connexion WIFI
L'hôtel est plutôt agréable avec un prix attractif par rapport aux autres hôtels de la place. Cependant il faut éviter de séjourner le 4 juillet car les jeunes font du tapage. La connexion WIFI n'est pas présente dans la chambre où j'étais.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Equipment in hotel is very old and in very bad standing. Water pipe, lights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greit hotell for 1 til 2 overnattinger

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Greit hotell til overnatting relativt nære LAX. Litt problemer med adresse på GPS.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Manhattan beach underbart! Crimson: slitet/gammalt hotell, dålig wi-fi och värdelös frukost. Duger för en natt men inte mer!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel accettabile vicino ad aereoporto

Posted Jul 11, 2015
L'Hotel dispone di un ottimo garage ma la camera presentava la finestra nel corridoio della struttura (inutilizzabile!) Colazione nella media
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Internet!!!
Location: Short drive to the beach.
It wasn't the ritz but good for the price. The rooms were clean and nicely re-modeled. I was traveling with my 2 teens. And was super pleased to see that we had a room with 3 beds. The continental breakfast was a little on the sparse side but okay. If you need a hardy breakfast go across the street to Jack in the Box. My biggest complaint is the internet availability. There was none! All three of us tried during our 4 night stayed and never could get on. When I asked the front desk they acted perplexed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Yuck!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Just about everything
Location: The location is the only thing that was ok about this hotel.
No towels in the room, no light in hallway to even find our room number, pool was cloudy, breakfast was terrible.