Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel was good and location. Reception staff friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tacoma, WA

Posted Mar 23, 2015
It was very nice and the shuttle to the cruise terminal was an added bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

San Pedro Stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: I loved the bed and the view of the harbor. The Bathroom was also very roomy and pleasant.
Cons: I think the Elevators need to be updated. there were a few occasions where they weren't working and I was pressed for time since i was in a wedding.
Location: I went to Michael's Tuscany lounge, it was nice but a little Pricey. The bar at the hotel was also really good and was open late and had Karaoke too.
I checked into my hotel earlier then anticipated and the hotel was very accommodating for it. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. Someone at the bar some how was able to charge their order to my room with out me knowing that i didn't like, but the staff was able to track down the order and verify that it wasn't my signature or name and took the bill off my room. Besides the elevators breaking down every couple hours, i had a fairly pleasant stay with this Hotel, i would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Nice place only complaint would be size of the room and dated decor in rooms. Staff very friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
ルームメイクの時間が不規則で、部屋にいて仕事をしながら、いつ来るのか見込みができないので、心理的に不安であった。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Don't recommend

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
It started off awful. Checked in close to 11pm and the rooms weren't ready. Both rooms were supposed be king beds and one room was two doubles and there was nothing the hotel can do . Front desk clerk Brandon was rude and guests in front of me were upset that there rooms were wrong or the keys didn't work. I will not be staying here again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Charlene, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback; we take our guest feedback comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry to hear about the room type issue on your stay and we fell below your expectation in that area. We will address these points. I assure you the feedback of our Hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate department. We take the confidence that our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experience. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Sales Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopherfrom Ricerside, CA

The heat is on!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Upon arriving at our room we turned the air conditioning on to cool the place down. We then left and at the town for a couple of hours and upon returning the room seem to be hotter than it was before even though the thermostat was set to 60°. The air did not work at all throughout the night. The female bartender who was on duty needs to take a class in customer service. Aside from those two issues the hotel itself was great. Would have thought the neighborhood would have been a little bit better or that there would have been a little more to do within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Damon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Dallas

The best place to stay "pre-cruise"

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to the cruise terminal with a shuttle to take you to the ship. Good restaurant menu with reasonable prices for food and drinks.