Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel was good and location. Reception staff friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tacoma, WA

Posted Mar 23, 2015
It was very nice and the shuttle to the cruise terminal was an added bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

San Pedro Stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: I loved the bed and the view of the harbor. The Bathroom was also very roomy and pleasant.
Cons: I think the Elevators need to be updated. there were a few occasions where they weren't working and I was pressed for time since i was in a wedding.
Location: I went to Michael's Tuscany lounge, it was nice but a little Pricey. The bar at the hotel was also really good and was open late and had Karaoke too.
I checked into my hotel earlier then anticipated and the hotel was very accommodating for it. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. Someone at the bar some how was able to charge their order to my room with out me knowing that i didn't like, but the staff was able to track down the order and verify that it wasn't my signature or name and took the bill off my room. Besides the elevators breaking down every couple hours, i had a fairly pleasant stay with this Hotel, i would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Nice place only complaint would be size of the room and dated decor in rooms. Staff very friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
ルームメイクの時間が不規則で、部屋にいて仕事をしながら、いつ来るのか見込みができないので、心理的に不安であった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Dallas

The best place to stay "pre-cruise"

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to the cruise terminal with a shuttle to take you to the ship. Good restaurant menu with reasonable prices for food and drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Accomodations

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
very clean, very comfortable.Beautiful view from suite.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lesterfrom reseda, ca

we have to change room 4 times.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
At the front desk, me and my wife felt unwelcome with the attitude of the lady who assisted us, however the other guy who helped us was nice and polite. We have to change our room 4 times. At first the lady gave us 2 full sizes bed when we booked 1 king size bed. Then the lady again offered us the accessible room which we didn't like, we took a look because the lady said that is the only room. When we went back another guy helped us and gave us the right room which became available all of a sudden, unfortunately the A/C is not working, so we have to mobed again for the 4th time. I ended up not having enough sleep because of the room issues and I went to my scheduled test for work in the next building feeling tired and sleepy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

christmas

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GARYfrom calgary

good

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed for 3 night while getting a tattoo at time line tattoo by bob tyrrell and stayed at crown plaza hotel and was very pleased from canada