Ratings based on 1,269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Great stay, with extra costs.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Hotel was in great location and room was great and clean, housekeeping staff was friendly, front desk average. Only complaint is that they make you pay for everything else ie. using wifi, printing boarding passes in the lobby, parking, etc. would be nice if these features were included. However overall a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Good location. Very nice staff. Building needs some revamp and retouch. Overall good and satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from LA

nice

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: comfortable and clean
Cons: wifi...
Location: nothing to do...
comfortable and clean... but wifi not good... breakfast lounge unbelievably expensive... not worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great hotel close to LAX.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Convenient with a free shuttle to the airport. It was very clean and nice. Employees were exceptional.
Cons: There was only one bellman on duty the morning that we left. He was trying to handle everything by himself and was overwhelmed.
We arrived late in the evening and the person who helped us at check in was wonderful. We had two rooms and our daughter and her family, including three young children, were coming in even later than we were. The employee made sure that we had a crib in one of the rooms and arranged for late checkout the next morning. He truly went over and beyond to help us out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Exactly what we needed. The only negative is the airport shuttle does not run as often as other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The lobby and room were more pleasing than expected. Very comfortable. Nice staff. The bathroom and carpet were not as clean as I would like--hair in the shower, stains on the carpet. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Amazing hotel Please visit to this hotel it's wonderful and the room service was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff and hotel was great, except the pool sucked.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Staff was awesome.
Cons: The pool was freezing, TINY, and a hot tub to offer to your guests would be nice.
Location: Close to the airport, very convenient location for a lot of activities in LA
Overall it was a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and clean. The restaurants had good food (a little pricey though)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel close to LAX

Posted Jul 15, 2014
I have stayed here several times, and always felt that I got good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers Fl

Posted Jul 15, 2014
GREAT I WOULD COME BACK EVERYTHING FOOD, THE BES ONE I EVER IN