Ratings based on 1,277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great hotel near the airport, I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Very nice hotel near airport. Very clean. Would recommend it to my friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Decent hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Closeness to the airport
Cons: More frequent shuttles to and from the airport.
Location: It was very close to the airport
It's a decent hotel that's close to the airport which is what we were looking for. The room was fine. The hotel restaurant was decent. The pizza was very good and more than enough to share. The service was very slow even though it was not crowded. The waitress even gave us the wrong bill. The free shuttle to and from the airport only comes every 20 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SAN FRANCISCO

visit

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Hotel staff are friendly very helpful for my question,room is quiet & clean. Self parking very convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frenchtown,nj

Near airport, very easy to catch early flight

Posted Jul 23, 2014
We had a 6am flight and needed shuttle to airport at 4am. The shuttle was there promptly and got us to airport in a very timely manner. Driver was so helpful with our heavy luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: See above
The hotel is very convenient to be close to the freeways. The only setback is that to go out for dinner you have to drive away from the neighborhood. We were told to be careful to drive around the neighborhood. The hotel staff was very helpful. We had to pay for valet parking but it was very convenient and the car was always ready for us when we needed it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STL

Noisey

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Hotel is very nice with good staff and close to airport but rooms are very noisey you can hear everything going on outside and next door which makes for a long night plus every plane can be heard in the room so over all it left me tried and ready to get home and get some rest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel close to LAX and lots of rental cars.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
I would definitively recommend the LAX Crowne Plaza. It's facilities and rooms are very nice. Close to airport and plenty of car rentals around. The only downside is that you have to pay for parking each day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Great stay, with extra costs.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Hotel was in great location and room was great and clean, housekeeping staff was friendly, front desk average. Only complaint is that they make you pay for everything else ie. using wifi, printing boarding passes in the lobby, parking, etc. would be nice if these features were included. However overall a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Good location. Very nice staff. Building needs some revamp and retouch. Overall good and satisfied.