Ratings based on 2,320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ordinary

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing it is a root cause problem
Location: airport was the reason I stayed
Food to my room was cold and expensive. Breakfast was expensive and cold again. Selection breakfast buffet was poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Sauberes gutes Hotel,aber weit entfernt von Sehenswürdigkeiten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted May 21, 2015
The stay was good. But the parking is hectic and a little pricey. If you valet it's 25 a day. If you park by yourself it's only 20 but it's a walk back to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Namibia

Airport overnight stay

Posted May 17, 2015
Great for the overnight between flights, very close to terminal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Well priced for location and our expectations were meet.No complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Croix, USVI

Great hotel. Excellent Staff.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: The location, room and staff. The free 24-hour airport shuttle was the icing on the cake.
Cons: The bathroom plumbing. The tub filled up when the shower was on and took forever to drain out.
Location: The desk staff told my friends about a great outing for the afternoon: a round-trip tour bus to Manhattan Beach that stopped a block from the hotel.
I was treated like a valued customer the moment the car stopped. The staff immediately came to the curb and welcomed my friends and I to the city and the hotel. Yanni, who handled my check-in, smiled her welcome. She was patient and clear in her explanations and answers to my questions. My room was clean and comfortable. Professional and courteous staff took our orders in the restaurant. They made our meal experience very satisfying. The food was good too! Overall the experience was a really good one. I would stay at this hotel whenever I am in Los Angeles and recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Argentina

Muy buen hotel ,bien ubicado cercano al aeropuerto

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: la ubicacion
Cons: nada
Location: esta en la entrada del aeropuerto y bien ubicado para salir a cualquier lugar de los angeles
Excelente,nuestra estadia fue mas de lo esperado,gracias
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Great Value / Convenient Location

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Cost and convenience
Hotel was very convenient to airport and highway access for seeing local sites. Staff couldn't have been more helpful. Also decent food options at the hotel. Other hotels close by for other dining options. If staying here during vacation, you definitely need a car. The only thing walkable are to other hotels - it is mostly for convenience to airport. However, it is a cost effective way to be in the LA area - Manhattan Beach, Santa Monica, Beverly Hills and Malibu all within 30 min drive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Temp Drivers License

Posted May 6, 2015
During my check-in, I was informed that they would not accept my temporary drivers license as a form of ID. Ijust had it renewed and I had not received the permanent one yet. The manager comes over and without even looking at my account which was prepaid through Expedia, comes off very rude and not very accommodating for a customer that has just arrived where a first impression is very important. The fact that I can fly and get through airport security with a temp license but not allowed to check into a hotel is absolutely ridiculous, especially when the room was prepaid with obviously my name on the account. I would have walked out and found another hotel if it was not paid for already. Fortunately I had my passport with, but how ridiculous is that. Absolutely no common sense!!! Major turn-off.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and clean room.

Posted May 5, 2015
Only bad thing is because it's close to the airport you can hear airplanes very frequently.