Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Nearby to the class I was taking.
Location: There was great Sushi restaurant and Dinner within a block. There were several nice bars and a Starbucks on the corner next to the hotel.
There was a group of college age kids staying that would run down the walkways and open closing doors until almost midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel with many restaurant choices nearby

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Room is okay given the price. Night time could get a bit noisy as there is a bar nearby. Overall pleasant experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
There is only 18 space for car parking.we have to look for space at street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Clean...staff very helpful
Cons: parking for handicap
Location: I was nice. Starbuck's, Eateries, shops, etc....lots of music on weekend.
It was nice. Not enough parking space for guest or handicap. They want you to conserve energy by reusing towels by hanging them up...but when we came back we always had fresh towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Good location good neighborhood

Posted Nov 1, 2014
A good hotel close to restaurants. Free breakfast/WiFi / parking made it valve for Money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

price is right

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: the chair cannot be raised higher.
Location: very conveniently located and many choices of food and restaurant within short walking distance.
room is OK, after they came to fix the toilet, as it was leaking and was re-filling the tank every 30 minutes, obviously the sound of water flow was clearly heard the whole night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Overall condition is good and the price is low in this area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jayfrom Tokyo

Disappointed

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
TV wasn't working when I checked in. They had to change my room with a TV that worked. Also rooms had a bad smell in them and the parking was over full. I had to park along the curb, while others who came later had to wait or find parking on the street. Not to good for a hotel who boasts of free parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ghadahfrom jeddah

lot of noiiiiiiiises

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
lot of noises, i know it there was constructions but they should at least apologize and give a less rate. last night they charge me 100 dollars while the rate in the intenet was 85$
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Max

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com