Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK, price ..,... Just a little beat up....

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The area is very good, don't have to worry about getting robbed at night
Cons: Update the rooms...
Location: Don't know not from around that area..
Just stopped in for one night on way to Vegas...hair dryer didn't work....old TV...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pcsingh_2000 from Wayne, NJ

Nice hotel for Family

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, Free breakfast. Wifi
Cons: Wifi
Location: Walmart, other shopping centre.
We stayed here while visiting Disney Land. Breakfast is Ok. Rooms are clean. Having Microwave and Freeze in rooms. You can find Walmart nearby. Staffs are good. Check the WIFI info. Although the rooms are againg, they are clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed alot of TLC

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: Pretty much everything
Location: Good selection of restaurants within a few minutes
Need new furniture, paint, tile missing in bathroom. Is was quit and the staff was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2014 by Monika, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us your insight regarding your recent stay with us. Your valuable input aids us in targeting the areas that need enhancements and immediate attention. We are pleased to know that you acknowledged our efficient staff service and quiet accommodations. Rest assured that your feedback will be considered as we strive to deliver even better lodging experience to our valued guests. We look forward to your next stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near city of hope

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs total remodel.
Very poor. Very noisy and antiquated. Would not recommend this to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2014 by Monika, Hotel Management
We are deeply saddened that you stay was not your liking. We apologize for your inconvenience. We would like you to know that we are constantly looking for ways to enhance the quality of accommodations and services we offer to our customers. Rest assured that your comments will be considered in order for us to improve our services. We hope that you will be more satisfied on your next stay should you decide to stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Monika, Hotel Management
We sincerely appreciate your time and effort to write us a review. It is refreshing to learn from your rating that your stay was comfortable and satisfying. Your feedback helps us in determining what need to improve more and what we are doing right. Thank you very much for your business and we look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Decent Stay

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, this was a good hotel for the price. The furniture was outdated, but it was clean and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Monika, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback, we are delighted to know our hotel and price fit your needs and we look forward to seeing you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing!!!!!

Posted Jan 9, 2014
We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights. Good location for getting to Pasadena Parade, but one hotel room was very disappointing. Ceiling was coming down, bathroom shower taps didn't work, key to room & door locks didn't ever work, doorway to room was rusting, carpet was filthy, drapes were hanging down, fridge froze our beverages, no ice machine to be found. Spoke to staff, but manager never showed up & would not do anything about the appalling condition. No pool, poor landscaping. What a dump!!!!! Not a good experience for unsuspecting vacationers!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Monika, Hotel Management
At Days Inn we strive for high customer satisfaction and we are sorry to hear we fell short of meeting that. We will do our best to make sure maintenance fixes all issues you had with your room so this does not happen again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2014
At Days Inn we strive for high customer satisfaction and we are sorry to hear we fell short of meeting that. We will do our best to make sure maintenance fixes all issues you had with your room so this does not happen again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Allen from San Mateo CA

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Monika, Hotel Management
We would like to let you know that your feedback is important to us. The comments we receive from our guests helps us grow and improve in delivering excellent services. We hope that you will have an even better stay should you decide to visit us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Monika, Hotel Management
We wish to let you know that your voice is of utmost importance to us. We are committed to delivering the highest level of service to our guests, your feedback will help us correct and improve our services to better achieve our primary goal. It is our goal to deliver great service to every guest so that they feel confident in their selection. We hope that you will be more satisfied on your next stay should you decide to stay with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Taylor from Arcadia, CA

horrible motel

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Monika, Hotel Management
It is extremely disheartening to hear about this experience that you faced during your recent stay. Please know that this is taken very seriously and we will further assess the quality of accommodations and services we provide to ensure the satisfaction of our guests. We sincerely hope that we may be given an opportunity to correct our deficiencies and look forward to provide you with a more pleasant stay in the future.