Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi, India

Closely located to the South Hills Golf Course.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: The warmth of the people managing the hotel,
Had booked the hotel on the Web as it seemed to be the closest to the South Hills Golf Course, were my daughters were playing the US girls amateur tournament. It turned out to be the closest hotel just a mile away from the course and had a lot of eatries in the near vicinity. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful especially Mr. Chirag Dayal who went out of his way to help us in making our forward bookings to San Diego etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel...rude staff.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The woman working the night shift was extremely nice.
Cons: Staff could be friendlier and aerate the rooms...
The day staff was rude and when I asked for directions to the restrooms, as our room was not ready, the woman was not clear and there was no sign on the door to indicate it was a restroom. The room smelled musty and what was offered for breakfast was not that great...it was okay for one night, but I will never go back there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eleanor

Family Function.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: location and neatness of room.
Cons: Maybe be able to get in the room earlier.
Location: Had breakfast the next morning at a nearby restaurant.
Had a family function nearby and had stayed at Days Inn in another city and had a relaxing time while there.
2 out of 5
by Cathy from New York

It was just okay.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
I stayed there about 3 days. Wifi couldn't connect most of the time. The room key didn't work so well. I had to fix the key at the front desk every time when I came back. If you are just looking for a bed & a bathroom, it is totally fine. Other than that...not highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by guest

Rude, old bed?

Posted May 31, 2014
The bed is tooo old in room ? Bad experience ,, why they ask us for $100 deposit even it's paid?
1 out of 5
by travis scott

Horrible conditions

Posted May 29, 2014
Graffiti in the room..cholos all over the place.. Didn't even have soap for the shower..got an extended check out but room service kept coming in my room! Horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from Las Vegas

Hotel was in the perfect location for shopping

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: The big king size bed made nights sleep restful and I love how quiet it was even being right beside the highway.
Cons: The parking and the very small elevator.
Location: the freeway was right in front of the hotel, there lots shopping and eating places within 5 mile of the hotel.
We stayed at this hotel before but way that it has been remodeled made our experience on this trip wonder and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2014
Nice hotel, clean room ,comfortable bed and good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

By the Wayside

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Clean hotel friendly staff quiet place. Will go there if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yeset from fresno

Great location close to highway and restaurants.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Verry clean with big confortable beds .nice, quiet and gated makes You fell more secure.