Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pomona, CA

The tub that wouldn't drain.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The property was pretty much what I expected overall. However, the bathtub would not drain quickly enough to avoid standing in three inches of water by the time I was done. I kept an eye on the tub afterward and it took about 15 minutes for the water to slowly drain. Even in a pinch, I would avoid this property just because of this issue.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Sheets had a bad stench. Room has thin walls. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom bay area

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel. Close to shopping center and restaurants. We will definately come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BRET L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 20, 2014
The hotel staff was friendly and helped with extra things we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was to much money for the type of room

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The room was ugly! Walls had different colors painted! Like patched up all over the place. Towel was gross and had pink stains on it! Not even white! Not what I expected!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Puente CA

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Only one complaint, advertised coffeemaker in room, there wasn't one.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Avoid this place

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a terrible stay. Was not given the rooms I specfically booked. Front desk staff was rude and very unhelpful, lying various times about room amenities. Zero ventilation in rooms with windows near impossible to open. In other words...i should have slept on the street instead of paying $120 for a rundown freshman dormroom for the night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Russellfrom Torrance

Bad

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is a dump. Called to request early check in and the guy on the phone said I would be able to check in at 1:00. Get to the hotel and the lady at the desk says I can't check in until 3:00. I tell her that I had confirmed early check in with someone on the phone and she accuses me of lying. I try to reason with her and she gives me attitude and tells me I can wait in the parking lot until 3:00. Worst customer service ever. The bathroom was literally disgusting. The shower floor was entirely covered with brown stains. Had to put the bath mat on the INSIDE of the shower just to use it. Upon checkout they had someone inspect the room before they would give me my receipt. They literally treat you like a criminal here. AVOID