Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Average service in total. Needs hotel renovation I guess.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pomona, CA

The tub that wouldn't drain.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The property was pretty much what I expected overall. However, the bathtub would not drain quickly enough to avoid standing in three inches of water by the time I was done. I kept an eye on the tub afterward and it took about 15 minutes for the water to slowly drain. Even in a pinch, I would avoid this property just because of this issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lots of freeway noise

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice place except for the rooms that are in the front of the hotel too much freeway noise. Hotel should install sound proof windows in the front of the hotel. Also when I book the hotel I wasn't told that the only elevator was being remodeled. I had to walk three flights of stairs to get to my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good New Year's Eve Night

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay right off the 10 freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by george

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doloresfrom Las Vegas

Dump

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
I will never stay here again. I figured since its a Days Inn it would be nice, I was wrong. First off the front desk clerk made me feel like I was imposing on him. When I told him I have two yorkies, he rolled his eyes at me. Remember they do charge you a dog fee and pend your account for up to double the fee. Room was dark and dingy. Frankly the first thing I did was inspect the Matress for bed bugs. I'll never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A fine one night stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient to highway and restaurants. Just a one night stay. We had huge room facing courtyard so it wasn't noisy. Comfortable beds, clean (except for large carpet stain). Basic breakfast. Kid loved the fish tank in lobby!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RUSSELLfrom phoenix

getting old

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Took placard off door at eleven and room was not cleaned. Ask for a room with two beds continued to get guestioned about how many in room. Went to get extra blanket because there was none in closet. Again questioned about how many in room.I from phoenix it was cool and the heater is old style that blows all time.the hallway carpet is awful and they smeel room was right inside hallway. Believe I stayed here many times over past twelve years. Enen during there remodel a few years back it was never this bad. Not to mention I stood at the desk for ten minutes till I started to yell out for someone. The price is lower than most hotels in west covina area but it shows.it was better as indigo suites inn. Pay a few dollars more and stay across street.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Sheets had a bad stench. Room has thin walls. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom bay area

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel. Close to shopping center and restaurants. We will definately come back again.