Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Very nice staff they make your visit better . We liked the pool .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix ,az

nice hotel right off the I-10

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: easy to get to , close to stores
Cons: ok as is
Location: near resturants we had a light breakfast at 85 degrees a coffe and danish shop a 3 minute walk plus a 7 eleven in the same plaza .
nice hotel right off the I-10 .shoping plaza with resturants and a 7 eleven a 3 minute walk down the street .the room was large and clean had a small couch plenty of table space and a comfy bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service

Posted Jul 29, 2014
This hotel was horrible. The rooms had 2 king size bed and it says it accompanied 4 ppl. The hotel charged me an additional $180 for 2 More people. The room was less than half the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi, India

Closely located to the South Hills Golf Course.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: The warmth of the people managing the hotel,
Had booked the hotel on the Web as it seemed to be the closest to the South Hills Golf Course, were my daughters were playing the US girls amateur tournament. It turned out to be the closest hotel just a mile away from the course and had a lot of eatries in the near vicinity. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful especially Mr. Chirag Dayal who went out of his way to help us in making our forward bookings to San Diego etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel...rude staff.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The woman working the night shift was extremely nice.
Cons: Staff could be friendlier and aerate the rooms...
The day staff was rude and when I asked for directions to the restrooms, as our room was not ready, the woman was not clear and there was no sign on the door to indicate it was a restroom. The room smelled musty and what was offered for breakfast was not that great...it was okay for one night, but I will never go back there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eleanor

Family Function.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: location and neatness of room.
Cons: Maybe be able to get in the room earlier.
Location: Had breakfast the next morning at a nearby restaurant.
Had a family function nearby and had stayed at Days Inn in another city and had a relaxing time while there.
2 out of 5
by Cathy from New York

It was just okay.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
I stayed there about 3 days. Wifi couldn't connect most of the time. The room key didn't work so well. I had to fix the key at the front desk every time when I came back. If you are just looking for a bed & a bathroom, it is totally fine. Other than that...not highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by guest

Rude, old bed?

Posted May 31, 2014
The bed is tooo old in room ? Bad experience ,, why they ask us for $100 deposit even it's paid?
1 out of 5
by travis scott

Horrible conditions

Posted May 29, 2014
Graffiti in the room..cholos all over the place.. Didn't even have soap for the shower..got an extended check out but room service kept coming in my room! Horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natasha from Las Vegas

Enjoyed my stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and my family stayed here for a few days and loved it. The location was great and the room was very big and spacious. We are looking to stay here again!!