Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Greeted by friendly staff who have us warm cookies, our room was lovely with big comfy beds and pillows as well as free wifi and a good selection of channels on TV. We were able to leave our bags after we'd checked out and the staff were very friendly and helpful with our transportation around the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Excellent service

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The staffs of the hotel are awesome, service is exemplary. Bed is very comfortable, will highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quick stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014
i was not feeling very good when i checked in, the front desk woman got me to my room with great speed. the room was fine. i had stayed at the place before when it was a different named place. the improvments where noticed and i think they did a great job. i will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sold my room to someone else

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Booked the night before for early check in on the room, but they sold it to someone else, and said as I had not arrived the night prior, they viewed this as a no show. I am still trying to get my money back, although they have now been paid twice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, LA

Nice hotel close to USC

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I have a very nice trip. The hotel staff is very friendly and hospitality. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey Mexico

Very nice people, very nice and confortable place

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Nice place, small rooms, expensive no breakfast included, everything far without car, nice loby area and bar with tvs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
It was pleasant experience and liked it even it was booked on a last minute
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2014 by Orlando, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refurbishment

Posted Aug 22, 2014
The hotel is in dire need of a refurbishment. The hotel rooms very shabby
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2014 by Orlando, Hotel Management
Hello, I am sorry that our rooms did not meet your expectations. Please try us again soon, as I am sure we can make a better impression
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant business hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable and had all the usual amenities. I didn't have the breakfast or try the restaurant. Parking is $30ish/day - there are cheaper options if you are willing to park one or two blocks away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in the heart of Downtown

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The hotel was very nice and clean. Great location for exploring downtown. Only down side is they charge $30 per day for self parking.