Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from Denver, CO

Decent for location

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Parking was terrible since hotel was under construction but the bellman drove out on a cart and helped with luggage plus drove us back since was a long way. The front desk staff could have been nicer. . The room was decent and updated. Most comfortable bed I've ever slept in!
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Jay: Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I apologize for the difficulty and inconvenience you may have experienced regarding the construction surrounding the hotel and the difficulty in parking. We are trying to alleviate any inconvenience by utilizing a golf cart to transport guests and their luggage to distant parking. I was delighted to see that you had a really comfortable night's sleep on our Serta mattress made especially for DoubleTree . Most importantly, thank you for your patronage.. We do appreciate your business. Steve Winning General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chween from Wisconsin

Great place for the price.

Posted Mar 4, 2014
We had a wonderful time here. Came for a wedding nearby so the location was great. Not far from many sites, however the traffic was bad no matter where you were. Shopping center across the street and many restaurants nearby also.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Chween:: Glad you had such an enjoyable time at our hotel when you attended a wedding. We thank you for coming to the hotel . Looking forward to serving you again. Steve Winning General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty Nice and Thoughtful

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Cons: Free Breakfast would make this place perfect!
Location: Lots near by! It's right next to an Olive Garden and the mall.
The beds weren't as comfy as I thought they'd be but the hotel was very nice. I had originally book 2 queen beds but when I checked in and saw I had two small children (3 and 9mons) they suggested a king size bed with a sofa bed and a bassinet. And they did it for no extra cost. It was wonderful for me and my husband to share a bed with no kids. They even gave us some cookies at check in which was a perfect treat for a three years who has been traveling all day.
Comment from
Jan 3, 2014
Dear Anonymous: Thank you for your recent comments. We are delighted that you had an overall enjoyable stay. Most importantly, thank you for your patronage.. We appreciate your business very much. Sincerely, Steve Winning General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2014
It was an okay hotel, but not for the price. It was older and showed a lot of wear in it. Pretty good location. The hotel is under construction so the parking was a bit away. It was not noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Nothing to complain. Clean, comfort, convenient, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Sandra from Rosemead, CA

Inviting Interior

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thought it would be a place that I would come back again when we go to LA on our shopping trips. Looking forward to seeing the rennovation complete.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Norma from Las Vegas

Garcia review

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay near relatives, always excellent service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to friends

Posted Dec 29, 2013
The best location