Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairfield, CA

FRIENDLY & CONVENIENT

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Cons: Don't let road construction begin at 6 in the morning.
The hotel is located in a good location. There is no traffic around the hotel. It is fairly close to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD EXPERIENCE

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: LEAVING
LEAK BEHIND TOILET/REFRIGERATOR BROKEN/ROOM DID NOT GET CLEANED 1ST NIGHT/PARKING ON 8TH FLOOR UNACCEPTABLE,HAND OUT SAID TO PARK ON 1,5,6, IN MARKED SPOTS NOTHING MARKED ON UPPER FLOORS,NO ELEVATOR FROM 8TH FLOOR ONLY THE 7TH FLOOR/HAD TO GET REMOTE FIXED/ON CHECK OUT I ASKED FOR THE MANAGERS' NAME AND CARD SO I COULD CONTACT SOMEONE. THE GIRL AT THE FRONT DESK DID NOT HAVE A CARD FOR HER AND ONLY KNEW HER FIRST NAME(GREAT TRAINING) THEN OFFERED A FREE BREAKFAST WHEN I TOLD HER THAT I WAS NOT SATISFIED.I HAD THE IMPRESSION THAT THE STAFF USED TO HEARING COMPLAINTS BECAUSE THERE WAS NO REACTION. I WILL BE CONTACTING CORPORATE TO LET THEM KNOW OF MY DISATISFACTION.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Nice hotel . The bad thing is noisy aircon . The good thing is excellent receptionist and airport shuttle And I left iPhone charger but I get it back at the next day.Thanks Hilton!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Great cookies!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: the cookies
Cons: needs cosmetic updates
Location: close to LAX
It was a decent and clean place to stay for the price. We only stayed one night, staff was helpful and cookies were a hit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Wonderful, close to beach and airport but didn't hear any noise from lax
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the airport for an overnight

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Not a lot of amenities but definitely an excellent place to stay overnight for early departure flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Perfect location for a getaway!

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Me and my wife stay at this hotel all the time, we love this location. This Hotel is near shops for close by shopping and dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Location, plenty of restaurants, grocery stores nearby.
Very nice front desk staff, comfortable bed, easy parking. Pretty modern room! No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet location.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Only a five minute walk to amenities, centered in the middle of a small business park. Quiet and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan, Canada

Hotel close to LAX

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Closeness to airport and rental car agency. Beds were only doubles but very confortable. Big windows had a corner room that over looked over the pool.
Cons: Furnishings were dinged up and bed skirts looked well worn but everything was very clean and comfortable so if that keeps price down great.
Location: Street was quiet as seemed like an office area and it was Sunday. Starbucks just around the corner for morning coffee
We arrived in the afternoon and were greeted by very friendly staff. Aquired information about Santa Monica Pier from the lobby and decided to take the drive as it was very easy to get to. Rates were good and checkout fast.