Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Overall great stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very polite staff! The room smelled a little weird when we first got in but wasn't too bad. I liked that they didn't have people knocking on the doors bright and early asking if we needed our rooms cleaned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Fully booked, had to leave.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We booked this hotel and recieved a confirmation from expedia. When arriving to the hotel we were informed that they were overbooked. With teo young children it is very hard to find a new hotel at 11 pm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
I enjoyed the room, refrigerator seems in a weird location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawthorne, CA

Quiet time with my love

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Check in was wonderful, fast and efficient. Room was nice and cozy. All in all would definitely stay here again. Calm nice time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Very clean hotel close to LAX

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Very clean hotel with excellent shuttle service to LAX, has a good size gym and lots more. I would highly recommend this hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down old hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Had to change rooms first one smelled terrible, second room better but still very run down and bed frame didn't even match the size of the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DF

Front desk staff members too Rure.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Lady staff member to Rure. She never told me when I was going to check out and I could see her Attitude Teally Bad. :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Very nice hotel . A cut above others in this price range .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport
Assistance with luggage appreciated, needed room on short notice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quite hotel near the airport

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: The free cookies are delish! Free parking and wifi is always good !
Cons: Chair in side hotel room have holes and rips looks a little old/dirty
Location: Near the beach and stores!
Nice hotel but needs a little upgrade. Hotel is quite and very close to airport. Parking is free and so is wifi which is hard to find on other 3+ stars hotel specially in California. Food is expensive in the hotel so better of going out to eat I think. Venice beach is 18-20 mins away but beware of traffic but that's normal for Cali I guess. Staff is amazing always smiling.