Ratings based on 849 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

良かった

Posted Dec 27, 2014
車があればどこにいくのも便利! 静か。 シャワーの出が悪い。 最初は排水口から錆が上がってきた。 クッキーが温かくて美味しかった!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay, park and fly.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
We booked this hotel because it advertised free parking. We answered an on-line question regarding how long we would leave the car in the hotel parking garage. The fee remained as advertised and agreed. When checking in, the clerk told us the parking was not free and costs $15 per night. We expressed our anger and was given a discount for $7 per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin Texas

Close to airport

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Location and the hot tub. Beds were very comfy.
Cons: The hot tub did not seem very hot and the carpet and furniture looked old and dirty.
Location: Very close to airport.
Staff was very friendly. The hot tub was very inviting but could of been a little hotter. The room seemed to have a smell but once the air circulated it was better. Very close to the airport which was a plus since we had an early flight. Thought the breakfast buffet during the week was a little high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Quite Hotel Close to Supermarket

Posted Dec 1, 2014
very quite hotel, close to supermarket, easy access to highway and airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Easy to find, nice place and clean. Hassle free reservations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairfield, CA

FRIENDLY & CONVENIENT

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Cons: Don't let road construction begin at 6 in the morning.
The hotel is located in a good location. There is no traffic around the hotel. It is fairly close to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD EXPERIENCE

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: LEAVING
LEAK BEHIND TOILET/REFRIGERATOR BROKEN/ROOM DID NOT GET CLEANED 1ST NIGHT/PARKING ON 8TH FLOOR UNACCEPTABLE,HAND OUT SAID TO PARK ON 1,5,6, IN MARKED SPOTS NOTHING MARKED ON UPPER FLOORS,NO ELEVATOR FROM 8TH FLOOR ONLY THE 7TH FLOOR/HAD TO GET REMOTE FIXED/ON CHECK OUT I ASKED FOR THE MANAGERS' NAME AND CARD SO I COULD CONTACT SOMEONE. THE GIRL AT THE FRONT DESK DID NOT HAVE A CARD FOR HER AND ONLY KNEW HER FIRST NAME(GREAT TRAINING) THEN OFFERED A FREE BREAKFAST WHEN I TOLD HER THAT I WAS NOT SATISFIED.I HAD THE IMPRESSION THAT THE STAFF USED TO HEARING COMPLAINTS BECAUSE THERE WAS NO REACTION. I WILL BE CONTACTING CORPORATE TO LET THEM KNOW OF MY DISATISFACTION.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Nice hotel . The bad thing is noisy aircon . The good thing is excellent receptionist and airport shuttle And I left iPhone charger but I get it back at the next day.Thanks Hilton!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Great cookies!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: the cookies
Cons: needs cosmetic updates
Location: close to LAX
It was a decent and clean place to stay for the price. We only stayed one night, staff was helpful and cookies were a hit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Wonderful, close to beach and airport but didn't hear any noise from lax