Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Nice hotel! Clean rooms and close to shops, and restaurants!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Did not get room requested

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Great hotel but had requested 2 queens and was confirmed. When arrived, they switched 2 of the 3 rooms to king beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Round Rock, Texas

Hilton name is a joke!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
It is so embarrassing to call this a Hilton! It does not meet the Hilton standard not even 3 stars. The worst Hilton I have ever been. The bathroom is horrible, it is so scary to step into the shower tiles. The whole building needs renovation! I feel cheated to how much I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perth

Nice hotel - different location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Was a really nice hotel room, would of loved to stay longer but our travel commitments changed. Great free cookies that they give you upon check in :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great convenience in Monrovia/Pasadena

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: convenience to where i needed to bel
Directly across from the highway exit ramp this hotel's lobby, pool area, and general common areas were very nice, updated, and high-end in feel. Greeted with a warm chocolate chip cookie certainly didn't hurt in welcoming me. The room was nicely appointed, but a little too dark and with somewhat unconventional furniture arrangement. The closet which is just inside the bathroom is a bit tight, especially if you have two people in the room, and the bathroom though redone in neutral spa tones, is showing a little bit of wear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and contemporary

Posted Oct 13, 2014
So very pleased with this hotel. Loved the decor, the comfort and the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fresno ca

Decent, especially for the price

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Kinda disappointed since the last doubletree I stated at exceeded my expectations. The interior decor was brown and boring. The room was nice but older. The phone didn't work (tried to call the concierge). But overall it was decent, nothing spectacular and nothing horrible to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The staff was very friendly. Was able to check into my room before checkin time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
One night stay. Convenient location. Easy parking. Clean and attractive room. Courteous staff. Noisy air conditioner that I had to keep on all night was displeasing.