Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs, CA

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The ratings say it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roseville, ca

Very quiet and beautiful hotel right at the marina

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: The rooms are modern, immaculate and very comfortable.
Location: Palos Verdes and Long Beach are very close. Great restaurants nearby.
I stay at the Doubletree whenever I travel to the harbor area. The staff is excellent and the hotel and grounds are very well maintained. Beautiful area to walk and enjoy Southern California.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Please update

Posted Feb 10, 2015
We had a nice stay...Complimentary coffee in the lobby would've been nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Meh......good enough

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Hotel is a standard double tree. Nice enough but very isolated. Would stay and recommend people pick a hotel in central San Pedro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Nice hotel on the marina. Beautiful view of all t

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: It's a beautiful hotel
Staff was great, room was great. Only bathroom floor was sticky. I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santa barbara

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Clean, comfortable room. Great staff. Best location for this area. Will stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Marina View

Posted Jan 30, 2015
I have stayed at better places, but this location was decent for a quick stay at less than 200 a night. Downtown Long Beach is better than San Pedro, in my opinion. ...but it was pretty decent. Quiet on the marina side (even slept with balcony door slightly open to listen to the gentle clanging of the boats....I find relaxing). Great sunrise over the marina as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We'll go there again!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Great spot. Room was clean & comfortable, overlooking the marina. Staff was friendly & helpful. Free parking. We would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Nice cruise hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Coffe bar and welcome cookie. Great location
Location: Restaurants
Great staff, location and free shuttle to cruise. Very pretty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Gabriel

Hotel by marina with nice staff.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Able to walk on grounds especially by the marina.
Cons: Only stayed one night. Did not use the hotel facilities.
Location: Near the water for view. Near Long Beach attractions. The immediate area around the hotel doesn't look safe and is not an inviting place to walk.
Efficient check-in and check-out. Room was clean and comfortable.