Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Room is clean, staff friendy, and the bed was so comfortable. I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Nice staff good hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The guy at the front desk was very nice and helpful. We had booked the hotel through Expedia but when we got there he said that there were no rooms available. He still thoroughly checked & was able to set us up. Very thankful since I know it wasn't their fault but Expedia's. They are renovating so the room wasn't that nice (had stained carpet) but other than that it was ok. Bathroom very nice and clean. Supposed to be a smoke free property but there were ppl smoking outside and being loud but you couldn't hear anything once in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Dirty carpet in the room, only two old lumpy pillows in the queen size bed, no hair dryer, no coffee, no clock in the room. The option 0 for the Front Desk was not answered. A recording said 'the person you are trying to reach is unavailabe' (?). The OLD TV set in the room was not working well, and when it finally started we found mostly chinese and korean channels!!! The natural plants in the hallways are filthy! And the artificial ones should be in the trash. The clerk at front desk did not seem to have a clue about his job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: quite and clean room, staff is friendly
Cons: more towels in the room
quite and clean room, staff is friendly. location is easy to get too
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Coronado Ca.

Old durty Hotel for 174.00 US worst experince.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
the room was trash, and I mean trash.. I book this hotel for 174.00 dolars a nigh as an emergency with Expedia .... But this Hotel is TRASH for the price they charged me. The carpet was black of stains, old curtains, old TV from the 80's with no channels ...the beds were like waters beds super old and uncomfortable.. I ask the front desk To change my room and they said that all the rooms were the same. I usually stay in 3 to 4 star hotels.. This time everything was book in LA because the Oscars.. They say is a 3 star hotel in the web side.. Is a lie.. No coffe service no restaurant no nothing Old and durty.. Please don't bother to offer this crap in expidia you would lose credit for this and customers.. Check the hotels before you offer them..not even a 1 star. Soo disappointed. Good think I was in and out for just a night . Business trip. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dunns Inn

Overpriced

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Its more like a motel. There's actual keys to doors and not slide cards to give you an idea of how outdated it is. Overall room was gross and stained I turned on the lamp it had sticky cola over it. If it was simple for me to wipe it off the maids should have done it. I do not recommend on any level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andyfrom L.A.

I'll be back!

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were only in the room to sleep so we weren't too particular about the amenities. The location is perfect if you are planning on exploring the nightlife. Room was very clean, the staff was friendly, no issues with parking, no noise...overall great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean and quite

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: location, price and clean
Cons: breakfast
clean and quite, hotel staff friendly, noise level is low making this location restfull
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sachin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by juan andresfrom CARACAS

DE VACACIONES EN LOS ANGELES

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
MUY BUENO