Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Posted Jul 21, 2015
I had a hard time getting a spot at the parking lot at night. Not enough parking space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mi

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: convience
Cons: in room coffee maker
Location: eat, shop, sightsee
had a comfortable and great experience. Staff was there whenever i needed them. Love that It was basically in the middle of everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLO

Posted May 26, 2015
All the rooms are supposed to be non smoking, but I had to buy air freshner because the smell of cigarettes was so strong. Defenitly not worth what I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Oakland

Clean & Comfortable for a Quick Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Was a quick 1 night stay. Staff were pleasant & helpful. Rooms clean. Nice pool area that I didn't have time to use. A little over priced & outdated. Appreciated the smoking areas. Centrally located for my needs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Natalia from Buenos Aires

Estadia con amigas de vacaciones

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel esta muy descuidado. Lo estan reformando y es necesario. Las habitaciones amplias. La zona esta ok a 4 cuadras de un metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Room is clean, staff friendy, and the bed was so comfortable. I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice staff good hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The guy at the front desk was very nice and helpful. We had booked the hotel through Expedia but when we got there he said that there were no rooms available. He still thoroughly checked & was able to set us up. Very thankful since I know it wasn't their fault but Expedia's. They are renovating so the room wasn't that nice (had stained carpet) but other than that it was ok. Bathroom very nice and clean. Supposed to be a smoke free property but there were ppl smoking outside and being loud but you couldn't hear anything once in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by leith from Minneapolis

Would NOT stay here again....

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Always beware when they pass the steel key and the TV remote under bulletproof glass and take a $100 deposit when you check in. This place was very dirty. The pictures show renovated rooms but I checked several that were being cleaned on the way out and they all looked like mine. To be fair, someone had made an effort to start upgrading and had put a granite vanity in the bathroom, but the carpet was disgustingly dirty, the room décor, TV and furniture was ancient. I have traveled around the world staying in cheap hotels and hostels. This is the first place I have left my socks on the entire time. The next night I stayed at the Howard Johnsons a mile away... clean, updated rooms, $25 cheaper, same free parking, but included breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ZHASMIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels