Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

good deal for the price!!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Staff was very polite and helpful ! Clean room. Overall nice stay for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
TV needs to be bigger and wifi did not work well. Room clean- staff nice. No fitness area and no pool. Breakfast is simple but is free which is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel for low cost

Posted May 10, 2015
Like it. Breakfast continental not much to choose from. Overal it is ok hotel. Want to save money ok place to stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kevin from ventura ca

do not stay here

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Loud neighbors gun shots close to this location a/c unit loud and it had a very fowl smell no breakfast as indicated skip this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erica from phx

PHX to LBC

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I just stayed a couple of days but the hotel staff was pleasant, breakfast was nice and everything was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Sadly disappointed!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Not much.... There was a nice continental breakfast selection.
Cons: If it were scrubbed from top to bottom it would be a vast improvement!
Location: Not a great area...rather slummy. No idea what's nearby except access to the Queen Mary and that area.
While the overall appearance was "ok" we found it to be quite dirty. The door for instance was filthy.....dirty with nasty handprints around the door knob. The bathroom door would not stay closed.....the sinks were very slow to drain,,,,,the bed spreads didn't look clean, etc. etc. I'll not ever stay there again and I'm very disappointed that you gave this place a 3.8 rating!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando florida

very friendly

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: no
Location: near airport and shopping
very quiet clean easy access we just liked the motel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carinna from BAKERSFIELD, CA

NICE

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
slept okay in the firm bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice, quiet motel

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Older motel but clean and well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels