Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Nice hotel for low cost

Posted May 10, 2015
Like it. Breakfast continental not much to choose from. Overal it is ok hotel. Want to save money ok place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Sadly disappointed!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Not much.... There was a nice continental breakfast selection.
Cons: If it were scrubbed from top to bottom it would be a vast improvement!
Location: Not a great area...rather slummy. No idea what's nearby except access to the Queen Mary and that area.
While the overall appearance was "ok" we found it to be quite dirty. The door for instance was filthy.....dirty with nasty handprints around the door knob. The bathroom door would not stay closed.....the sinks were very slow to drain,,,,,the bed spreads didn't look clean, etc. etc. I'll not ever stay there again and I'm very disappointed that you gave this place a 3.8 rating!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando florida

very friendly

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: no
Location: near airport and shopping
very quiet clean easy access we just liked the motel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carinnafrom BAKERSFIELD, CA

NICE

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
slept okay in the firm bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice, quiet motel

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Older motel but clean and well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
I didn't feel comfortable being there by myself. And the free wifi didn't work. Never could sign in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markfrom Palm Springs, CA

Good Low-end Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was looking for an inexpensive hotel for just one night so that I wouldn't have to drive 100 miles back home. The Econo Lodge perfectly served my purposes. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom decent. Great for the price I wanted to pay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marie Kerlinefrom Berkeley Ca

will not do this Econo lodge ever again!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was told the beach was across the street, the beach was a 15min drive away from the hotel, the coffee pot still had coffee from the last person that made coffee, the remote for the TV, could not work i ask the front desk to help he did come and change the battery, he looked like he was very upset, because I ask for help, once i put the TV on ESPN, could not change the channel, so i just lefted it, i handed the coffee pot to get a clean one she washed out in the room next door with me standing lookng with no soap and gave it back, it was quit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good motel

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice motel needs more parking but room was great would stay there again.